We found 2 results
indigoBooksa capucilli

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
Tulip Loves Rex
Hardcover

|May 5, 2016

$21.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Alyssa Satin Capucilli, beloved author of the bestselling Biscuit books, has written another charming story about a little girl and her dog. With illustrator Sarah Massini's whimsical artwork, Tulip Loves Rex is perfect for fans of Ladybug Girl by David Soman…
Not This Bear: A First Day Of School Story

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

It's Bear's first day of school, and he's a bit reluctant to go. Mama says all bears love school; Bear isn't so sure. But school turns out to be full of fun-painting pictures, listening to stories, and making new friends. Maybe this bear will like school…