We found 11 results
indigoBooksa rowley

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
The Ramblers: A Novel
Hardcover

|October 30, 2018

$8.00 online

$31.99list price

Out of stock online

Available in stores

For fans of J. Courtney Sullivan, Meg Wolitzer, Claire Messud, and Emma Straub, a gorgeous and absorbing novel of a trio of confused souls struggling to find themselves and the way forward in their lives, set against the spectacular backdrop of contemporary New…
Leadership Therapy: Inside The Mind Of Microsoft
Paperback

|July 3, 2017

$113.91 online

$141.95list price

save 19%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In Leadership Therapy, Microsoft consulting psychologist Anna Rowley draws on her twelve years of working with the top levels of Microsoft management, revealing the leadership skills that have helped the company maintain market dominance.
Rowley and Hermance's Classified Catalogue of Improved Wood-Working Machinery, 1890 (Classic…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Rowley and Hermance's Classified Catalogue of Improved Wood-Working Machinery, 1890 (Classic…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Excerpt from Rowley and Hermance's Classified Catalogue of Improved Wood-Working Machinery, 1890 By the use of our New Patent Journal Boxes, made in three parts, (as shown in above cut, ) the caps are tight ened by simply loosening the bolts and setting down the…
Kansas Campaign Songs (Classic Reprint)

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Poems for the Times: Devoted to Woman's Rights, Temperance, Etc.

In stock online

Not available in stores

This work has been selected by scholars as being culturally important, and is part of the knowledge base of civilization as we know it. This work was reproduced from the original artifact, and remains as true to the original work as possible. Therefore, you will…
Poems for the Times: Devoted to Woman's Rights, Temperance, Etc

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Air Force in Southeast Asia: US FAC Operations in Southeast Asia 1961-1965

In stock online

Not available in stores

Recently declassified study written in January 1972. Describes the many problems which faced the first air controllers after their arrival in South Vietnam in early 1962. He discusses their efforts to overcome the language barrier and help train Vietnamese Air…
The Air Force in Southeast Asia: FAC Operations 1965-1970

In stock online

Not available in stores

Recently declassified study from May 1975. Complete study except short foreword is missing.
The Martian
Kobo ebook

|October 26, 2013

$0.00

Available for download

Not available in stores

He was frightened. Now that he was so near to what he had been seeking, his courage left him; and he lay trembling, flat on the ground, awed by the booming voices of the creatures.They must be very large, he thought, to utter such deep tones. He had lain there…