We found 10 results
indigoBooksa. l. michael

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 10 of 10 Results
Top Matches
Prosecco and Promises: An uplifting novel of love, family and new directions

Available for download

Not available in stores

Meet Mia: an unforgettable heroine learning the meaning of life and love on a beautiful Italian island. Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Lindsey Kelk and Lucy Vine. Mia ’s dad has always been her idol. Now, she faces losing him and he is insisting that she…
Love At Christmas, Actually: The Little Christmas Kitchen / Driving Home for Christmas / Winter's…

Available for download

Not available in stores

This festive season, indulge in everything you love about Christmas: food, family and love. Get that fire blazing, nab yourself some mulled wine and snuggle up with Jenny Oliver, A. L. Michael and Maxine Morrey as they show you that love is actually all around!…
The Last Word
Kobo ebook

|May 27, 2014

$8.22

Available for download

Not available in stores

Tabby Riley’s online life was a roaring success. Her blog had hundreds of followers, and legions of young fans ardently awaited her every Tweet. Her real life was a bit more of a disappointment. Living in a shared flat in North London, scratching a living writing…
Martinis and Memories: A fun, feisty novel of love and chasing your dreams

Available for download

Not available in stores

Bel Hailstone has spent the past decade building her dream - Soho’s best burlesque club - from the ground up. But now The Martini Club is under threat and it will take everything in Bel’s power to resist encroaching developers and save her pride and joy. Amidst…
Be My Baby (The House on Camden Square, Book 3)

Available for download

Not available in stores

Two’s company… If you asked Mollie whether she struggled as a single mum, she’d have to cover her daughter’s ears before answering. Surrounded by friends, watching Esme grow into the sassiest eleven-year-old in North London, and building her name as TV chef…
Nice Day For A White Wedding (The House on Camden Square, Book 2)

Available for download

Not available in stores

‘I absolutely adored this book from start to finish!’ - My Chestnut Reading Tree Sometimes, Happy Ever After is where the real trouble begins… Chelsea Donnolly wasn’t supposed to amount to anything. But if there’s one thing the bad girl from the estate liked…
Goodbye Ruby Tuesday (The House on Camden Square, Book 1)

Available for download

Not available in stores

Four friends have become three. But that’s only the beginning. Ruby, Evie, Mollie and Chelsea were the bad girls at school. But Ruby was the baddest. Evie fought her anger, Mollie fought her mother and Chelsea…well, Chelsea just fought. But Ruby set her sights on…
If You Don't Know Me By Now
Kobo ebook

|July 2, 2015

$8.22

Available for download

Not available in stores

What’s the worst job you’ve ever had? Imogen has come to London to make it as a writer. At least, that was the plan. Finding herself in a dead-end job serving coffee to hipsters was not on her to-do list. And even if gorgeous colleague Declan does give her more…
My So-Called (Love) Life
Kobo ebook

|February 9, 2015

$8.22

Available for download

Not available in stores

Meet Tigerlily James: romance cynic, North Londoner and die-hard margarita fan. Tigerlily James has been a member of the Young and Bitter Club ever since she was dumped on Valentine’s day. By her fiancé. Surviving on a diet of cynicism and margarita-fuelled…
Driving Home for Christmas
Kobo ebook

|October 28, 2014

$8.22

Available for download

Not available in stores

Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane Megan McAllister is home for Christmas…whether she likes it or not! Christmas is about family…and for Megan family means two people: herself, and her daughter Skye. It doesn’t mean her parents who, ten years ago, saw her…