We found 17 results
indigoBooksa.f. harrold

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 17 Results
Top Matches
The Imaginary
Hardcover

|March 3, 2015

$18.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Rudger is Amanda Shuffleup's imaginary friend. Nobody else can see Rudger--until the evil Mr. Bunting arrives at Amanda's door. Mr. Bunting hunts imaginaries. Rumor has it that he even eats them. And now he's found Rudger. Soon Rudger is alone, and running for…
The Song From Somewhere Else
Hardcover

|July 3, 2017

$14.62 online

$22.99list price

save 36%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the author of the critically acclaimed The Imaginary comes a powerful story about friendship in the vein of Roald Dahl and Neil Gaiman. A School Library Journal Best Book of 2017 A Wall Street Journal Best Book of 2017 Frank thought her summer couldn't get…
The Book Of Not Entirely Useful Advice
Hardcover

|This title releases March 23, 2021

$26.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Afterwards
Hardcover

|March 19, 2019

$23.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

From the acclaimed team behind The Imaginary comes another powerful, poignant, and darkly fantastical story about friendship, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Roald Dahl. Ember and Ness are best friends, completely inseparable. Ember can't imagine what life…
The Imaginary
Paperback

|September 6, 2016

$9.90 online

$10.99list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Rudger is Amanda Shuffleup's imaginary friend. Nobody else can see Rudger--until the evil Mr. Bunting arrives at Amanda's door. Mr. Bunting hunts imaginaries. Rumor has it that he even eats them. And now he's found Rudger. Soon Rudger is alone, and running for…
Lies My Mother Never Told Me
Paperback

|November 4, 2014

$20.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

A.F. Harrold’s  comic genius is very much to the fore in his latest collection of poetry as he utilises his considerable poetic dexterity to beguile, charm, dazzle and amuse. Harrold details his extensive collection of literary memorabilia, muses on…
Fizzlebert Stump: The Boy Who Ran Away From The Circus (and Joined The Library)

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

'There are many boys in the world, all slightly different from one another, and most of them are referred to by names. These are often John or Jack or Desmond, but sometimes they are James or Philip or Simon. Once, and once only, there was a boy whose name was…
Fizzlebert Stump And The Great Supermarket Showdown

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Is this is final hurrah for Fizzlebert Stump? Have the circus performers taken their final bow? Find out in the final book in this hilarious series that is perfect for fans of Mr Gum. When the ringmaster sells Fizz's circus to the mysterious Mr Pinkbottle,…
Fizzlebert Stump: The Boy Who Did P.e. In His Pants: Fizzlebert Stump

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Going to school isn't very exciting, is it? Well for Fizzlebert Stump it's a whole new adventure! The next book in this hilarious series that is perfect for fans of Mr Gum. Fizzlebert Stump lives in a circus. He is usually found training to be a strongman or…
Fizzlebert Stump And The Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

It's the great Circus of Circuses competition, and Fizzlebert Stump has no act. He's no longer the Boy Who Puts His Head In The Lion's Mouth (the lion retired) and putting his head in a crocodile's mouth instead didn't work out for some reason. Can Fizz find…
Fizzlebert Stump And The Bearded Boy
Paperback

|June 24, 2014

$14.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Fizzlebert Stump's second adventure. The bearded Barboozul family are the new stars of Fizz's circus. Their act is full of magic, mystery, fear and fun. And it's nice to have another boy around, even if he is a bit...hairy round the chin. But then things start…
Fizzlebert Stump: The Boy Who Cried Fish

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Fizzlebert Stump lives in a circus. His mum's a clown, his best friend is a bearded boy, and he sticks his head in a lion's mouth every night. Other than that, he's pretty normal. When Fish the sea lion goes missing Fizzlebert tracks down the runaway beast to…
Loading