We found 53 results
indigoBooksaaron reynolds

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 53 Results
Top Matches
Effin' Birds: A Field Guide To Identification
Hardcover

|This title releases October 15, 2019

$22.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A compact, comprehensive, and very silly field guide featuring more than 200 of the rudest birds on earth. Effin' Birds is the most eagerly anticipated new volume in the grand and noble profession of nature writing and bird identification. Sitting proudly…
Creepy Carrots!
Picture Books

|August 21, 2012

$19.99

In stock online

Available in stores

In this Caldecott Honor–winning picture book, The Twilight Zone comes to the carrot patch as a rabbit fears his favorite treats are out to get him. Jasper Rabbit loves carrots—especially Crackenhopper Field carrots. He eats them on the way to school.…
Dude!
Picture Books

|April 24, 2018

$21.52 online

$23.50list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Aaron Reynolds, the author of Nerdy Berdy and Creepy Carrots! teams up with Dan Santat, the Caldecott-winning illustrator behind The Adventures of Beekle: The Unimaginary Friend to create the hilarious, gnarly summer adventure picture book, Dude! Dude! You have…
Caveboy Dave: Not So Faboo
Paperback

|October 23, 2018

$16.45 online

$17.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
From New York Times bestselling author Aaron Reynolds comes the latest installment of Caveboy Dave, a middle-grade graphic novel series perfect for fans of Captain Underpants. Twelve-year-old Dave Unga-Bunga is having a great year: he survived his deadly…
Creepy Pair of Underwear!
Picture Books

|August 15, 2017

$19.07 online

$23.99list price

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the celebrated team behind Creepy Carrots! , Aaron Reynolds and Caldecott Honor winner Peter Brown, comes a hilarious (and just a little creepy) story of a brave rabbit and a very weird pair of underwear. Jasper Rabbit is NOT a little bunny anymore.…
Nerdy Birdy
Picture Books

|September 22, 2015

$17.85 online

$23.50list price

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
Nerdy Birdy likes reading, video games, and reading about video games, which immediately disqualifies him for membership in the cool crowd. One thing is clear: being a nerdy birdy is a lonely lifestyle. When he's at his lowest point, Nerdy Birdy meets a flock…
Nerdy Birdy Tweets
Picture Books

|August 1, 2017

$16.67 online

$24.99list price

save 33%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
Nerdy Birdy and his best friend, Vulture, are very different. Nerdy Birdy loves video games, but Vulture finds them BORING. Vulture loves snacking on dead things, but Nerdy Birdy finds that GROSS. Luckily, you don't have to agree on everything to still be…
Caveboy Dave: More Scrawny Than Brawny
Paperback

|November 1, 2016

$16.13 online

$17.99list price

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
A funny graphic-novel series by Aaron Reynolds,  New York Times bestselling author of Creepy Carrots ! His grandpa invented fire. His dad invented the wheel. How will Caveboy Dave leave his mark? Dave Unga-Bunga has always been more scrawny than brawny.…
Superhero School
Hardcover

|July 1, 2009

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

It's Math Curse meets The Incredibles ! Leonard is no ordinary kid-he's enrolled in Superhero School, where leaping tall buildings in a single bound is child's play. If only long division, fractions, and multiplication came as naturally! But when Mr. Tornado…
Carnivores
Picture Books

|August 20, 2013

$20.39 online

$23.99list price

save 15%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The lion is king of the jungle! The great white shark is sovereign of the seas! The timber wolf is emperor of the forests! But . . . it's lonely at the top of the food chain. It's difficult to fit in when plant eaters can be so cruel-just because you ate a…
Creepy Pair of Underwear!
Kobo ebook

|August 15, 2017

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

From the celebrated team behind Creepy Carrots! , Aaron Reynolds and Caldecott Honor winner Peter Brown, comes a hilarious (and just a little creepy) story of a brave rabbit and a very weird pair of underwear. Jasper Rabbit is NOT a little bunny anymore. He’s not…
Caveboy Dave: More Scrawny Than Brawny
Hardcover

|November 1, 2016

$27.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A funny graphic-novel series by New York Times bestselling author Aaron Reynolds! His grandpa invented fire. His dad invented the wheel. How will Caveboy Dave leave his mark? Dave Unga-Bunga has always been more scrawny than brawny. This is a major problem when…
Loading