We found 76 results
indigoBooksadam rex

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 76 Results
Top Matches
On Account Of The Gum
Hardcover

|October 6, 2020

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Legend Of Rock Paper Scissors
Hardcover

|April 4, 2017

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times Bestseller! 5 Starred Reviews! "Will have listeners in stitches." — Kirkus Reviews (starred review) "Purely absurd, sidesplitting humor." — Booklist (starred review) "Demands bombastic, full-volume performances." — Publishers…
School's First Day Of School
Picture Books

|June 28, 2016

$20.66 online

$24.99list price

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

It's the first day of school at Frederick Douglass Elementary and everyone's just a little bit nervous, especially the school itself. What will the children do once they come? Will they like the school? Will they be nice to him? The school has a rough start,…
Tout ça à cause de la gomme
Paper over Board | French

|March 2, 2021

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Pluto Gets the Call
Picture Books

|November 12, 2019

$23.54 online

$23.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

Pluto gets a call from Earth telling him he isn’t a planet anymore, so he sets out on a journey through the solar system to find out why in this funny and fact-filled romp that’s perfect for fans of The Scrambled States of America . Pluto loves being…
Chu's First Day Of School Board Book
Board Book

|June 23, 2015

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A picture book school story featuring the New York Times bestselling panda named Chu from Newbery Medal-winning author Neil Gaiman and acclaimed illustrator Adam Rex! This board book edition is perfect for the youngest Neil Gaiman fans. Chu, the adorable panda…
Nothing Rhymes With Orange
Picture Books

|August 1, 2017

$24.37 online

$24.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

A Huffington Post Best Book of the Year A perfect laugh-out-loud, read-aloud from New York Times bestselling author Adam Rex! We all know nothing rhymes with orange, but how does that make Orange feel? Well, left out, obviously! When a fruit parade gets together…
Billy Twitters and His Blue Whale Problem

In stock online

Available in stores

A blue whale is longer than thirty dogs lined up nose to tail. Its tongue weighs as much as four hundred cats. Blue whales make terrible pets....Just ask Billy Twitters.
Xo, Ox: A Love Story
Picture Books

|January 3, 2017

$19.66 online

$24.99list price

save 21%

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Dear Gazelle, For some time now I have wanted to write a letter to say how much I admire you. You are so graceful and fine. Even when you are running from tigers you are like a ballerina who is running away from tigers. I think that what I'm trying to say is…
Why?: (funny Children's Books, Preschool Books, Early Elementary School Stories)
Hardcover

|October 1, 2019

$24.22 online

$25.50list price

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

[Adam] Rex delivers a storytime home run-hilarious, heartfelt, instructive, and interactive."- Booklist , starred review A sweet and appealing tale for anyone familiar with the universal tendency of young children to always ask WHY?When supervillain Doctor X-Ray…
The Dirty Cowboy
Hardcover

|August 8, 2003

$21.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

This ol' boy needs a bath! After he finds a tumbleweed in his chaps and the numerous bugs buzzing around him affect his hearing, the cowboy decides it's time to head to the river. Once there, he peels off all his clothes and tells his trusty old dog to guard…
Brixton Brothers Mysterious Case of Cases: The Case of the Case of Mistaken Identity; The…

In stock online

Not available in stores

It’s no mystery why this complete collection of Brixton Brothers books is a must-have for any sleuth! Seventh-grader Steve Brixton is obsessed with the Bailey Brothers, a pair of sibling sleuths who solve crimes in a mystery book series. Steve read all…
Loading