We found 14 results
indigoBooksadrienne kress

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches
The Illusion of Living: An AFK Book (Bendy)
In stock online
Available in stores
Bendy and the Ink Machine, Book 1: Dreams Come to Life
In stock online
Available in stores
An all-new official, original novel from the twisted world of the hit horror video game, Bendy and the Ink Machine ! Seventeen-year-old Buddy has spent most of his life trying to escape the Lower East Side slums of New York City. Working as a delivery boy to…
The Explorers: The Door In The Alley
In stock online
Not available in stores
Featuring a mysterious society, a secretive past, and a pig in a teeny hat, this is the first book in a new series for fans of The Name of This Book Is a Secret and The Mysterious Benedict Society .   Knock once if you can find it —but only members are…
The Lost Ones: An Afk Novel (bendy #2)
Paperback

|This title releases December 7, 2021

$12.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Explorers: The Quest For The Kid
Reinforced Library Binding

|August 20, 2019

$25.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The third book in the Explorers series has more mystery, more bravery, more danger than ever before! The perfect read for fans of Chris Grabenstein and The Mysterious Benedict Society ! Sebastian is still at large, kidnapped again ! Evie is still missing her…
The Explorers: The Quest For The Kid
Hardcover

|August 20, 2019

$22.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
The third book in the Explorers series has more mystery, more bravery, more danger than ever before! The perfect read for fans of Chris Grabenstein and The Mysterious Benedict Society ! Sebastian is still at large, kidnapped again ! Evie is still missing her…
The Explorers: The Reckless Rescue
Paperback

|April 23, 2019

$10.99

In stock online
Available in stores
More mystery, more bravery, more danger, and one amazingly reckless rescue await in the second book in the Explorers series! The perfect read for fans of The Name of This Book Is a Secret and The Mysterious Benedict Society! Reader! Your attention is greatly…
Timothy and the Dragon's Gate
Paperback

|January 1, 2010

$8.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Eleven-year-old Timothy Freshwater has been expelled from every school in his city. With nowhere else to go, he joins his father at the Tall and Imposing Tower of Doom and lands himself an (unpaid) internship with Evans Bore, a hopelessly awkward CEO who hasn't…
Alex and the Ironic Gentleman
Paperback

|October 1, 2008

$8.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Here is the tale of Alex and her quest to find the Infamous Wigpowder treasure and her kidnapped year-six teacher, Mr. Underwood. Along the way she encounters the likes of the Shakespeare-quoting Octopus, the talking walk-in fridge and a 1930's playboy who…
Triptych
Hardcover

|May 4, 2018

$25.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Part District 9, part Lost in Translation, part Stranger in a Strange Land. TRIPTYCH was nominated for two Lambda Literary Awards and named one of Publisher’s Weekly’s Best Books of the Year. * Kalp is a widower, burdened with an unimaginable grief,…
The Friday Society
Audio Book (CD)

|April 19, 2016

$14.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
An action-packed tale of gowns, guys, guns—and the heroines who use them all Set in turn of the century London, The Friday Society follows the stories of three very intelligent and talented young women, all of whom are assistants to powerful men: Cora, lab…
Hatter Madigan: Ghost In The Hatbox
Hardcover

|April 29, 2016

$26.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
An exciting new adventure featuring a teenaged Hatter Madigan, one of the most popular character from the New York Times best-selling The Looking Glass Wars trilogy by Frank Beddor! Combat training! Secret society initiations! Self-serving rivals! Welcome to…
Loading