We found 4 results
indigoBooksalex french

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches

Sneakers

Rodrigo Corral

Hardcover

|October 24, 2017

$34.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
In stores
NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER “ Sneakers  covers nearly everything there is to know about the vast universe of everyone’s favorite comfy athletic shoes.” — Parade “A beautifully assembled collage of image, experience, and…
The Lawyer Who Caught The Crabs

The Lawyer Who Caught The Crabs

Alex French

Paperback

|April 5, 2017

$13.49

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Max Standen is a provincial lawyer in a dusty and disorganised practice. Both he and the business are, frankly, past their prime. But now that his partner Giles Furnell has been suspended, Max must tackle an array of bizarre and often outrageous legal cases on…
The Killing Season

The Killing Season

Alex French

Audio Book (CD)

|October 25, 2016

$14.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
For fans of True Detective and Making A Murderer , The Killing Season is a true crime saga, the story of a double murder that went unsolved for more than 35 years, and a chilling portrait of a small town upended by unimaginable violence. In the summer of 1975,…
The Lawyer Who Caught The Crabs

The Lawyer Who Caught The Crabs

Alex French

Kobo ebook

|April 8, 2017

$5.32

Available for download
Not available in stores
Max Standen is a provincial lawyer in a dusty and disorganised practice. Both he and the business are, frankly, past their prime. But now that his partner Giles Furnell has been suspended, Max must tackle an array of bizarre and often outrageous legal cases on…