We found 13 results
indigoBooksalex london

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 13 Results
Top Matches
City of Speed (Battle Dragons #2)

City of Speed (Battle Dragons #2)

Alex London

Hardcover

|August 2, 2022

$23.99

Online
Not available in stores
City of Secrets (Battle Dragons #3)

City of Secrets (Battle Dragons #3)

Alex London

Hardcover

|This title releases March 7, 2023

$23.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Black Wings Beating

Black Wings Beating

Alex London

Paperback

|September 3, 2019

$23.99

Online
In stores
In this first young-adult fantasy novel in a trilogy, Alex London launches a soaring saga about the memories that haunt us, the histories that hunt us, and the bonds of blood between us. The people of Uztar have long looked to the sky with hope and wonder.…
For the Common Good: Philosophical Foundations of Research Ethics
Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
The foundations of research ethics are riven with fault lines emanating from a fear that if research is too closely connected to weighty social purposes an imperative to advance the common good through research will justify abrogating the rights and welfare of…
City of Thieves (Battle Dragons #1)
Online
Not available in stores
Proxy

Proxy

Alex London

Paperback

|May 1, 2014

$11.20 online

$15.99

save 29%

Online
In stores
“Put down what you’re doing and read this book. Right now. The complex characters, intricate world, and blistering pace are off-the-charts amazing.” —Marie Lu, author of the Legend trilogy Syd’s life is not his own. As a proxy he must to pay for someone else's…
City of Thieves (Battle Dragons #1)

City of Thieves (Battle Dragons #1)

Alex London

Hardcover

|September 21, 2021

$23.99

Online
Not available in stores
Red Skies Falling

Red Skies Falling

Alex London

Paperback

|September 1, 2020

$12.46 online

$16.50

save 24%

Online
Not available in stores
In Red Skies Falling , Alex London's thrilling sequel to Black Wings Beating , the epic fantasy Skybound Saga continues as twins Kylee and Brysen are separated by the expanse of Uztar, but are preparing for the same war--or so they think. Kylee is ensconced in…
Guardian

Guardian

Alex London

Paperback

|May 5, 2015

$11.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The pulse-pounding sequel to Proxy ! Inspired by The Whipping Boy and Feed , this adrenaline-fueled thriller will appeal to fans of The Maze Runner and Divergent. Once a proxy, now the figurehead of the Revolution, Syd is a savior to some and a target for others.…
Un asedio de cielos rojos

Un asedio de cielos rojos

ALEX LONDON

Kobo ebook | Spanish

|June 7, 2022

$14.70

Available for download
Not available in stores
Search and Rescue: Pentagon Escape

Search and Rescue: Pentagon Escape

Alex London

Kobo ebook

|This title releases September 19, 2023

$8.99 online

$9.97

save 9%

Pre-order online
Not available in stores
Loading