We found 16 results
indigoBooksalex white

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 16 Results
Top Matches
A Big Ship At The Edge Of The Universe
Paperback

|June 26, 2018

$22.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A crew of outcasts tries to find a legendary ship before it falls into the hands of those who would use it as a weapon in this science fiction adventure series for fans of The Expanse and Firefly. A washed-up treasure hunter, a hotshot racer, and a deadly secret…
Alien - Alien: Into Charybdis
Paperback

|This title releases February 22, 2022

$21.95

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Revenant
Paperback

|This title releases December 21, 2021

$22.00

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Alien: The Cold Forge
Mass Market Paperback

|April 24, 2018

$10.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A dramatic new Alien novel, as Weyland-Yutani seeks to recover from the failure of Hadley's Hope, and successfully weaponize the Xenomorphs. With the failure of Hadley's Hope, Weyland-Yutani has suffered a devastating setback--the loss of the Aliens they…
A Bad Deal For The Whole Galaxy
Paperback

|December 11, 2018

$21.12 online

$22.99list price

save 8%

In stock online
Available in stores
The greatest dangers hide the brightest treasures in this bold, planet-hopping science fiction adventure series. The crew of the legendary Capricious are rich enough to retire in comfort for the rest of their days, but none of it matters if the galaxy is still in…
The Worst Of All Possible Worlds
Paperback

|July 28, 2020

$22.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The rag-tag crew of the Capricious hunts down rogue AI, ancient colony ships, and the biggest treasure in the universe in this pulse-pounding space adventure for fans of Firefly and The Expanse . The crew of the Capricious seems to leave a trail of devastation…
Alien: Into Charybdis: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|May 25, 2021

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Alien: Into Charybdis: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|May 25, 2021

$51.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
Get Your Boots On
Paperback

|July 3, 2019

$25.53

In stock online
Not available in stores
Young wildlife champion Alex White believes that a lifetime of caring for the environment can start close to home with fantastic experiences. Along with a host of well-known contributors, he reveals the simple and low-cost ways that people can enjoy nature.…
August Kitko And The Mechas From Space
Paperback

|This title releases July 12, 2022

$22.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
When an army of giant robot AIs threatens to devastate Earth, a virtuoso pianist becomes humanity's last hope in this bold, lightning-paced, technicolor new space opera series from the author of  A Big Ship at the Edge of the Universe.   Jazz…
Every Mountain Made Low
Mass Market Paperback

|October 25, 2016

$10.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Loxley Fiddleback can see the dead, but the problem is... the dead can see her. Ghosts have always been cruel to Loxley Fiddleback - but none more than the spirit of her only friend, alive only hours earlier. Loxley isn’t equipped to solve a murder:…
Type In Use: Effective Typography For Electronic Publishing
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Presents a type primer and guide to effective editorial typography, explaining principles of design with type and demonstrating them with a wealth of b&w examples from a wide variety of current publications. Focus is on the standard type categories used in…
Loading