We found 4 results
indigoBooksalexa donne

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Brightly Burning
Hardcover

|May 1, 2018

$17.49 online

$24.99list price

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

One of the most anticipated YA debuts of 2018, Brightly Burning is a gothic, romantic mystery with hints of Jane Eyre, Marissa Meyer, and Kiera Cass." - Entertainment Weekly " Brightly Burning delivers a brooding gothic mystery and a swoony romance, all set in…
The Stars We Steal
Hardcover

|This title releases February 4, 2020

$25.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Bachelorette goes to space in this gripping story about a young girl caught in a world of royal intrigue and lost love in her quest to save her family from ruin. Perfect for fans of Katharine McGee, Melissa de la Cruz, and Kiera Cass. Engagement season is in…
Brightly Burning
Paperback

|This title releases February 4, 2020

$12.45 online

$13.99list price

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

One of the most anticipated YA debuts of 2018, Brightly Burning is a gothic, romantic mystery with hints of Jane Eyre, Marissa Meyer, and Kiera Cass." - Entertainment Weekly " Brightly Burning delivers a brooding gothic mystery and a swoony romance, all set in…
Brightly Burning
Kobo ebook

|May 1, 2018

$18.39 online

$22.99list price

save 20%

Available for download

Not available in stores

“One of the most anticipated YA debuts of 2018, Brightly Burning is a gothic, romantic mystery with hints of Jane Eyre, Marissa Meyer, and Kiera Cass.” — Entertainment Weekly “ Brightly Burning delivers a brooding gothic mystery and a swoony romance, all set in…