We found 7 results
indigoBooksali standish

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 7 of 7 Results
Top Matches
The Ethan I Was Before
Hardcover

|January 24, 2017

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

“Readers will be riveted.” — Publishers Weekly (starred review)  This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 7 to 8, especially during homeschooling. It’s a fun way to keep your child entertained and…
How To Disappear Completely
Hardcover

|April 28, 2020

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

" When Emma discovers the first spot, 'like a tiny bright moon' on her left foot, she's at the funeral of her grandmother, who had been her best friend as well. The diagnosis is vitiligo, a skin condition triggered by stress. Creating a large…
August Isle
Paperback

|March 31, 2020

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

*A Junior Library Guild Selection* From c ritically acclaimed author Ali Standish ( The Ethan I Was Before ), the story of o ne girl’s journey to a magical seaside town, where she uncovers her family’s long hidden secrets and ultimately finds truth…
The Mending Summer
Hardcover

|This title releases May 25, 2021

$21.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Perfect for fans of Orphan Island and Wishtree ,  The Mending Summer   is the next stunning middle grade novel from Ali Standish—author of the Carnegie Medal nominee  The Ethan I Was Before and August Isle, Bad Bella, and How to…
Bad Bella
Paperback

|September 22, 2020

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

“Bella, Bella, Bella!  A wonderful, funny, heartfelt tale of a very good ‘bad’ dog, and her enduring quest for that thing we all seek:  a place to call home.  I loved this book!  I love Bella!” —Garth Stein, …
August Isle
Kobo ebook

|April 16, 2019

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

*A Junior Library Guild Selection* From c ritically acclaimed author Ali Standish ( The Ethan I Was Before ), the story of o ne girl’s journey to a magical seaside town, where she uncovers her family’s long hidden secrets and ultimately finds truth and…
The Ethan I Was Before
Kobo ebook

|January 24, 2017

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

**“Readers will be riveted.” — Publishers Weekly (starred review) The Ethan I Was Before is an award-winning story of love and loss, wonder and adventure, and ultimately of hope. Lost in the Sun meets The Thing About Jellyfish in Ali Standish’s breathtaking…