We found 3 results
indigoBooksamélie wen zhao

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 3 of 3 Results
Top Matches
Blood Heir
Hardcover

|November 19, 2019

$18.82 online

$24.99list price

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

This hot debut, perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and An Ember in the Ashes , is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder.   In the Cyrilian Empire,…
Blood Heir
Reinforced Library Binding

|November 19, 2019

$28.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

This hot debut is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder.    In the Cyrilian Empire, Affinites are reviled. Their varied gifts to control the…
Herz aus Blut und Asche: Roman
Kobo ebook | German

|This title releases August 10, 2020

$15.99 online

$20.00list price

save 20%

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Im Kyrillischen Kaiserreich ist Magie verboten, Zauberer werden ausgestoßen und gejagt. Deswegen darf nie jemand erfahren, dass Anastacya Mikhailov, die Kronprinzessin, das Blut der Lebewesen um sie herum beeinflussen kann. Doch dann wird ihr Vater umgebracht und…