We found 5 results
indigoBooksamanda panitch

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches
The Trouble With Good Ideas
Hardcover

|January 5, 2021

$22.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A hilarious middle-grade novel with a magical realism twist about a girl, a golem, and her ailing grandfather, perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish ... Twelve-year old Leah Nevins is NOT a fan of change. So when her parents start whispering about sending…
It's My Party And I Don't Want To Go
Hardcover

|September 15, 2020

$23.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A funny and honest portrayal of living with social anxiety, this timely novel explores the universal themes of growing up and finding your voice, set in a fast-paced comedy. Ellie Katz is sabotaging her own party.Sure, it seems extreme, but it's the only option…
Damage Done
Paperback

|May 17, 2016

$12.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

"In the vein of E. Lockhart’s We Were Liars and Gillian Flynn’s Gone Girl , Panitch’s novel delivers a heart-pounding, emotionally charged story." -- SLJ 22 minutes separate Julia Vann's before and after.   Before: Julia had a twin…
Never Missing, Never Found
Hardcover

|June 28, 2016

$23.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A juicy thriller about a girl who returned from the missing. . . . Hand to fans of We Were Liars , Bone Gap, and Vanishing Girls.   Some choices change everything. Scarlett chose to run. And the consequences will be deadly.   Stolen from her family as a…
The Two Wrong Halves Of Ruby Taylor
Hardcover

|This title releases January 4, 2022

$22.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores