We found 16 results
indigoBooksamy ewing

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 16 Results
Top Matches
The Jewel
Paperback

|September 1, 2015

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing delivers a dark and riveting tale that "will have fans of Oliver’s Delirium , Cass’s The Selection , and DeStefano’s Wither breathless.”* The Jewel has many meanings: wealth, beauty, royalty. But…
The Cerulean
Paperback

|February 4, 2020

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing (The Jewel) comes the exciting first book in a new fantasy duology. Rich, vivid world-building and ethereal magic combine in an epic tale that's perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes , These Broken Stars , or…
The White Rose
Paperback

|September 6, 2016

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

The Selection meets The Handmaid’s Tale in the epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing’s The Jewel . Violet is on the run. She’s escaped the Duchess of the Lake, who bought her at auction, and the lifetime of servitude she…
The Alcazar: A Cerulean Novel
Hardcover

|March 3, 2020

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing comes the second book in an epic fantasy duology that School Library Journal called "rich and complex." Perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes , These Broken Stars , and Magonia ! Sera has finally recognized the true…
The Black Key
Paperback

|October 3, 2017

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

The thrilling conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Lone City trilogy, which began with The Jewel , a book BCCB said "will have fans of Oliver's Delirium , Cass's The Selection , and DeStefano's Wither breathless." Now in paperback. For too long, Violet…
LA CITÉ DU CIEL TOME 2 L'ALCAZAR
Mass Market Paperback | French

|August 26, 2020

$25.95

In stock online

Available in stores

LA CITÉ DU CIEL
Paperback | French

|February 27, 2019

$25.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Le Joyau Tome 1
Paperback | French

|October 1, 2014

$25.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Le joyau tome 3 la clé noire
Paperback | French

|November 1, 2016

$25.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Le joyau tome 2
Paperback | French

|October 1, 2015

$25.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Kristallblau - Magisches Blut
Kobo ebook | German

|August 19, 2019

$20.70

Available for download

Not available in stores

Die neue Reihe von SPIEGEL-Bestsellerautorin Amy Ewing! »Unser Blut ist magisch. Wir sind Cerulean.« Diese Sätze hat Sera schon so oft gehört, aber ihre Fragen über die Vergangenheit beantwortet niemand. Sera spürt, dass die Hohepriesterin wie auch ihre Mütter…
The House of the Stone
Kobo ebook

|July 7, 2015

$6.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In The Jewel , we followed Violet in her servitude under the Duchess of the Lake. Now we'll hear Raven's story and her time as a surrogate for the Countess of the Stone in this digital novella from Amy Ewing. When Raven is bought at the Auction, she knows…
Loading