We found 9 results
indigoBooksamy mcculloch

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 9 of 9 Results
Top Matches

Breathless: A Thriller

by Amy Mcculloch

Paperback

|May 3, 2022

$22.95

In stock online
Available in stores
Unleashed

Unleashed

by Amy Mcculloch

Paperback

|December 7, 2021

$11.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Jinxed

Jinxed

by Amy Mcculloch

Paperback

|December 1, 2020

$11.99

In stock online
Available in stores
One night, Lacey comes across the broken form of a highly advanced baku. After Lacey repairs it, the cat-shaped baku she calls Jinx opens its eyes and somehow gets her into her dream school. Jinx is definitely different than any other baku she's ever seen. He…
The Shadow's Curse

The Shadow's Curse

by Amy Mcculloch

Paperback

|April 14, 2015

$14.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
A sequel to the action-packed The Oathbreaker's Shadow by debut Canadian YA author Amy McCulloch, now in paperback.      Raim is no closer to figuring out the meaning of the broken vow that sentenced him to exile for life. But with his…
The Oathbreaker's Shadow

The Oathbreaker's Shadow

by Amy Mcculloch

Paperback

|April 15, 2014

$14.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
Fans of Philip Pullman, Jonathan Stroud, and George R.R. Martin are going to love this action-filled fantasy novel by an exciting and extremely promotable debut voice in the genre.        In the world of fifteen-year-old Raim, you…
The Magpie Society: Two for Joy

The Magpie Society: Two for Joy

by Amy Mcculloch

Paperback

|This title releases November 29, 2022

$16.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Magpie Society: One for Sorrow

The Magpie Society: One for Sorrow

by Amy Mcculloch

Paperback

|This title releases November 29, 2022

$16.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Unleashed

Unleashed

by Amy Mcculloch

Audio Book (CD)

|February 10, 2021

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Der Aufstieg – In eisiger Höhe wartet der Tod: Thriller
Available for download
Not available in stores