We found 3 results
indigoBooksamy poeppel

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 3 of 3 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|October 5, 2019

$10.00

In stock online

Available in stores

People ’s Book of the Week “ The Devil Wears Prada meets Primates of Park Avenue .” — The New York Times “Perfect for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld's Prep .”— Booklist Top 6 Books You Need to Read— BuzzFeed Best Books…
Hardcover

|September 5, 2019

$10.00

In stock online

Available in stores

“Written with heaps of humor and just as much heart, Limelight is a testament to the transformative power of good mothering, the magic of the stage and the allure of Manhattan—even if you arrive in a Ford explorer with Texas plates.” — The…
Musical Chairs: A Novel
Hardcover

|This title releases July 21, 2020

$36.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

“100% page-turning delight…Pull out a lawn chair and prepare to read this gleefully entertaining novel.” —Stephen McCauley, author of My Ex-Life The “quick-witted and razor-sharp” (Taylor Jenkins Reid, New York Times…