We found 5 results
indigoBooksanders rydell

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches
The Book Thieves: The Nazi Looting Of Europe's Libraries And The Race To Return A Literary…

In stock online

Available in stores

"A most valuable book." — Christian Science Monitor For readers of The Monuments Men and The Hare with Amber Eyes , the story of the Nazis' systematic pillaging of Europe's libraries, and the small team of heroic librarians now working to return the…
Viking Patterns For Knitting: Inspiration And Projects For Today's Knitter
Paperback

|June 19, 2015

$29.98 online

$34.50list price

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Viking Patterns for Knitting is the result of years of research by Swedish knitwear designer Elsebeth Lavold, who explored patterns of ornamentation found on Viking artifacts, such as swords, buckles, combs, and rune stones. Now, by means of clever knitting…
Viking Knits And Ancient Ornaments: Interlace Patterns From Around The World In Modern Knitwear

In stock online

Not available in stores

Traditional knot and interlace patterns, combined to form uniquely striking contemporary designs. Ever since her ground-breaking book Viking Patterns for Knitting was published, Elsebeth Lavold has been recognized as one of the world's leading experts on…
Viking Knits and Ancient Ornaments: Interlace Patterns from Around the World in Modern Knitwear

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Ever since her ground-breaking book Viking Patterns for Knitting was published, Elsebeth Lavold has been recognized as one of the world's leading experts on cabling. With more than a decade of added experience and continued research, she is now ready to take the…
The Book Thieves: The Nazi Looting of Europe's Libraries and the Race to Return a Literary…

Available for download

Not available in stores

**"A most valuable book." — Christian Science Monitor For readers of The Monuments Men and The Hare with Amber Eyes , the story of the Nazis' systematic pillaging of Europe's libraries, and the small team of heroic librarians now working to return the…