We found 2 results
indigoBooksangel millar

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
The Three Stages of Initiatic Spirituality: Craftsman, Warrior, Magician
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
A detailed guide to the three successive initiatic archetypes: Craftsman, Warrior, and Magician • Investigates the symbolism, rituals, and metaphysical aspects of each initiatic archetype, from the alchemy and shamanism of the craftsman, to the subtle energy…