We found 5 results
indigoBooksangie sandro

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches
Dark Redemption

Dark Redemption

by Angie Sandro

Paperback

|September 9, 2014

$24.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
From rising star Angie Sandro, a steamy Southern gothic romance that will appeal to fans of Beautiful Creatures . . . Deep in the Louisiana bayou, Mala LaCroix cannot escape the mysterious things she's seen. Haunted by her otherworldly past, she only wants to…
Dark Sacrifice

Dark Sacrifice

by Angie Sandro

Paperback

|August 12, 2014

$24.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
From rising star Angie Sandro, a steamy Southern gothic romance that will appeal to fans of Beautiful Creatures . . . A GIFT AND A CURSE Mala LaCroix sees dead people - really. After using her psychic gifts to catch a killer, she's locked in a psych ward and…
Dark Embrace

Dark Embrace

by Angie Sandro

Paperback

|July 14, 2015

$24.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Reader favorite Angie Sandro returns to the South with a bewitching paranormal New Adult romance perfect for fans of Jennifer Armentrout's Wicked and Cora Carmack's Inspire . . . Rescued from the brink of death by her cousin Mala, Dena Acker returns to the land…
Dark Paradise

Dark Paradise

by Angie Sandro

Paperback

|July 1, 2014

$23.49 online

$24.99list price

save 6%

In stock online
Not available in stores
From rising star Angie Sandro, a steamy Southern gothic romance that will appeal to fans of Beautiful Creatures . . . Is this love affair their destiny? Or is it doomed? Paradise, Louisiana, is far from idyllic for Mala LaCroix and Landry Prince. Haunted by…
Dark Redemption

Dark Redemption

by Angie Sandro

Kobo ebook

|September 2, 2014

$4.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
"A fast-paced and addictive debut. Sandro is a writer to watch!" --- J.A. Redmerksi, New York Times bestselling author From rising star Angie Sandro, a steamy Southern gothic romance that will appeal to fans of Beautiful Creatures . . . Deep in the…