We found 82 results
indigoBooksann aguirre

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 82 Results
Top Matches
Enclave tome 2
Mass Market Paperback | French

|April 14, 2016

$11.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Enclave
Paperback

|August 7, 2012

$14.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Ann Aguirre's thrilling young adult novel Enclave is the story of two young people in an apocalyptic world--facing dangers, and feelings, unlike any they've ever known. New York City has been decimated by war and plague, and most of civilization has migrated to…
Honor Lost
Hardcover

|February 11, 2020

$22.81 online

$23.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster or lose everyone she loves in the finale of this acclaimed trilogy from  New York Times  bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre. Perfect for fans of Illuminae and The…
Horde
Paperback

|August 5, 2014

$16.10 online

$25.99list price

save 38%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The epic conclusion to Ann Aguirre's USA Today- bestselling Razorland trilogy. The horde is coming. Salvation is surrounded, monsters at the gates, and this time, they're not going away. When Deuce, Fade, Stalker, and Tegan set out, the odds are against them.…
Breakout
Mass Market Paperback

|August 25, 2015

$10.49

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

All hell is breaking loose in the edge-of-your-seat follow-up to Havoc and Perdition from New York Times bestselling author Ann Aguirre… The prison ship Perdition has become a post-battle charnel house with only a handful of Dred’s soldiers still…
Havoc
Mass Market Paperback

|August 26, 2014

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The Conglomerate’s most dangerous convicts have made the prison ship Perdition their home. And they will defend it…   Perdition is under siege. Mercenaries have boarded the station with orders to take control of the facility—and execute the…
Fierce Reads: Kisses And Curses
Paperback

|May 12, 2015

$10.94 online

$12.99list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Every page more fierce than the last! Enjoy a good monster love story? Or a dark, Russian-style folktale? How about a flashback to the secrets of a cyborg's past, a post-apocalyptic romance, or a conversation between a boy and Death's dead assistant, while both…
I Want It That Way
Paperback

|August 26, 2014

$17.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Nadia Conrad has big dreams, and she's determined to make them come true. But between maintaining her college scholarship and working at the local day care to support herself, dating's the last thing on her mind. Then she moves into a new apartment and meets…
Perdition
Mass Market Paperback

|August 27, 2013

$8.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

WELCOME TO HELL   The prison ship Perdition , a floating city where the Conglomerate’s most dangerous criminals are confined for life, orbits endlessly around a barren asteroid.    Life inside is even more bleak. Hailed as the Dread Queen,…
Wanderlust
Mass Market Paperback

|August 26, 2008

$8.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Broke and unemployed, "Jumper" Sirantha Jax accepts a diplomatic mission for the government only to find herself up against Syndicate criminals, man-eating aliens, and her own grim, space-weakened body.
Outpost
Paperback

|October 29, 2013

$16.31 online

$18.99list price

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

Deuce's whole world has changed. Down below, she was considered an adult. Now, topside in a town called Salvation, she's a brat in need of training in the eyes of the townsfolk. She doesn't fit in with the other girls: Deuce only knows how to fight. To make…
Vanguard: A Razorland Companion Novel
Paperback

|July 24, 2018

$14.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Ann Aguirre's dystopian YA saga continues with this companion fourth volume in the Razorland series Since the war ended, Tegan has dreamed of an epic journey, so when she has the opportunity to sign on as ship's doctor, she can't wait. It's past time to chart…
Loading