We found 107 results
indigoBooksann aguirre

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 107 Results
Top Matches
Honor Bound
Hardcover

|February 19, 2019

$15.39 online

$21.99list price

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre that’s perfect for fans of The 100…
Honor Among Thieves
Paperback

|January 15, 2019

$8.75 online

$12.50list price

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
Meet your new favorite kickass heroine in this daring YA series by New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre, a thrilling yet romantic futuristic adventure perfect for fans of Claudia Gray’s A Thousand Pieces of You . Petty criminal…
Enclave
Paperback

|August 7, 2012

$9.46 online

$14.50list price

save 34%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
New York City has been decimated by war and plague, and most of civilization has migrated to underground enclaves, where life expectancy is no more than the early 20's. When Deuce turns 15, she takes on her role as a Huntress, and is paired with Fade, a teenage…
Doubleblind
Mass Market Paperback

|September 29, 2009

$9.00 online

$9.99list price

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

View our feature on Ann Aguirre’s Doubleblind . As a “Jumper” who navigates ships through grimspace, Sirantha Jax is used to kicking ass. So why is she suddenly chosen as an ambassador of peace?
Killbox
Mass Market Paperback

|August 31, 2010

$10.97 online

$10.99list price

In stock online

Not available in stores

Navigational grimspace "jumper" Sirantha Jax forms an army to defend colonists stationed on the outskirts of space from a legion of flesh- eating aliens.
Heartwood Box
Hardcover

|July 9, 2019

$24.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Heartwood Box is a dark, romantic YA suspense novel with an SF edge from New York Times bestselling author Ann Aguirre. In this tiny, terrifying town, the lost are never found. When Araceli Flores Harper is sent to stay with her great-aunt Ottilie in her…
Like Never And Always
Paperback

|This title releases July 30, 2019

$13.44 online

$14.99list price

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

"An intense, emotional, compelling read." -Kate Elliott Liv Burnham thinks nobody knows Morgan Frost like she does, but a terrible accident pushes her down the rabbit hole where Morgan's secrets hide and she'll be lucky to make it out alive....in Ann Aguirre's…
Horde
Paperback

|August 5, 2014

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The epic conclusion to Ann Aguirre's USA Today- bestselling Razorland trilogy. The horde is coming. Salvation is surrounded, monsters at the gates, and this time, they're not going away. When Deuce, Fade, Stalker, and Tegan set out, the odds are against them.…
Honor Lost
Hardcover

|This title releases February 11, 2020

$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Rachel Caine was born Roxanne Conrad in White Sands Missile Range, New Mexico. She received a bachelor's degree in business administration from Texas Tech University. Before becoming a full time author in 2010, she worked in corporate communications. She has…
Outpost
Paperback

|October 29, 2013

$15.01 online

$15.99list price

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
Deuce's whole world has changed. Down below, she was considered an adult. Now, topside in a town called Salvation, she's a brat in need of training in the eyes of the townsfolk. She doesn't fit in with the other girls: Deuce only knows how to fight. To make…
Blue Diablo: A Corine Solomon Novel
Mass Market Paperback

|April 7, 2009

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Read Ann Aguirre's posts on the Penguin Blog “Gritty, steamy and altogether wonderful urban fantasy.”— New York Times Bestselling Author Patricia Briggs View our feature on Ann Aguirre’s Blue Diablo . "Right now, I’m a redhead.…
Vanguard: A Razorland Companion Novel
Paperback

|July 24, 2018

$14.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
Ann Aguirre's dystopian YA saga continues with this companion fourth volume in the Razorland series Since the war ended, Tegan has dreamed of an epic journey, so when she has the opportunity to sign on as ship's doctor, she can't wait. It's past time to chart…
Loading