We found 10 results
indigoBooksann napolitano

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 10 of 10 Results
Top Matches
Dear Edward: A Novel
Hardcover

|January 6, 2020

$25.40 online

$36.00list price

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • #ReadWithJenna Book Club Pick as Featured on Today  • A “dazzling” novel that “will break your heart and put it back together again” (J. Courtney Sullivan, bestselling author of Saints for All…
Querido Edward / Dear Edward
Paperback | Spanish

|July 21, 2020

$22.78 online

$25.95list price

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

A veces la vida te reserva un nuevo camino hacia la felicidad Un lugar en el cielo  es al mismo tiempo una novela de aprendizaje, un relato coral de múltiples e inolvidables personajes y una historia de los muchos caminos que la vida nos ofrece para…
A Good Hard Look: A Novel Of Flannery O'connor
Paperback

|June 26, 2012

$17.00 online

$23.00list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

"An absorbing, old-fashioned tale about how, as in Flannery O’Connor’s stories, ‘Grace changes a person….And change is painful.’” —  The Washington Post The celebrated novel from the author of Dear Edward . …
N'oublie pas de vivre
Paperback | French

|October 28, 2020

$33.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Summary of Dear Edward: A Novel by Ann Napolitano (Discussion Prompts)

Available for download

Not available in stores

Summary: “Dear Edward: A Novel" by Ann Napolitano - Discussion Prompts

Available for download

Not available in stores

Dear Edward: A Novel
Kobo ebook

|January 6, 2020

$16.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

After losing everything, a young boy discovers there are still reasons for hope in this luminous, life-affirming novel, perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Ann Patchett. In the face of tragedy, what does it take to find joy? One summer morning, twelve-year-old…
Querido Edward
Kobo ebook | Portuguese

|December 1, 2020

$6.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Käre Edward
Kobo ebook | Swedish

|October 8, 2020

$16.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Der Morgen davor und das Leben danach: Roman
Kobo ebook | German

|This title releases May 1, 2021

$7.19 online

$7.98list price

save 9%

Pre-order online

Not available in stores