We found 3 results
indigoBooksanna breslaw

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 3 of 3 Results
Top Matches
Scarlett Epstein Hates It Here
Paperback

|March 28, 2017

$13.73 online

$13.99list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Cross Veronica Mars with MTV's Daria, and you’ll get Scarlett Epstein, the snarky, judgmental, and often hilarious star of  Scarlett Epstein Hates It Here , a witty and heartwarming novel that’s perfect for fans of David Arnold’s …
Scarlett Epstein Rate Sa Vie
Paperback | French

|February 20, 2017

$24.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Scarlett Epstein Hates It Here
Kobo ebook

|April 19, 2016

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Cross Veronica Mars with MTV's Daria, and you’ll get Scarlett Epstein, the snarky, judgmental, and often hilarious star of Scarlett Epstein Hates It Here , a witty and heartwarming novel that’s perfect for fans of David Arnold’s Mosquitoland and Kody Keplinger’s…