We found 29 results
indigoBooksanna carey

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 29 Results
Top Matches
This Is Not The Jess Show
Hardcover

|February 2, 2021

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Black Mirror meets My So-Called Life in this fast-paced, timely YA thriller about separating fact from fiction—and how far we’ll go to create our own version of reality. Like any other teenager, Jess Flynn is just trying to get through her junior year…
Once: An Eve Novel
Paperback

|April 2, 2013

$13.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this breathless sequel to Eve , Anna Carey returns to her tale of romance, adventure, and sacrifice in a world that is both wonderfully strange and chillingly familiar, perfect for fans of The Handmaiden’s Tale . When you’re being hunted, who can…
Rise: An Eve Novel
Paperback

|December 17, 2013

$13.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the stunning conclusion to Anna Carey's epic tale of romance and sacrifice, Eve must choose who to leave behind, who to save, and who to fight in her final stand against the New America. When Eve lost her soul mate, Caleb, she felt like her world ended. Now,…
Eve
Paperback

|July 3, 2012

$12.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

The first book in Anna Carey’s chilling Eve trilogy, Eve is perfect for fans of The Handmaiden’s Tale. After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth's population, the world is a terrifying place. Eighteen-year-old Eve has grown up isolated from the…
La Vie Rêvée D'ève Tome 3 Le Choix
Paperback | French

|June 1, 2016

$31.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Blackbird
Paperback

|May 12, 2015

$11.46 online

$12.50list price

save 8%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

From the author of the Eve trilogy comes the breathless story of a girl racing to figure out who she is—and how to stay alive. When a nameless girl wakes up on the subway tracks, she knows only one thing for sure: people want her dead. Can she find them…
Deadfall
Paperback

|April 26, 2016

$11.43 online

$12.50list price

save 8%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

In the compelling sequel to Blackbird , Anna Carey delivers a gritty and adrenaline-filled story of a girl desperate to escape her mysterious and terrifying assailants. Told in second person, this heart-pounding thriller puts the reader in front of the target,…
La vie rêvée d'Eve tome 1 la fuite
Paperback | French

|July 1, 2015

$29.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Nom de code Blackbird tome 1 Cours ou meurs
Paperback | French

|April 2, 2015

$29.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Making Of Mollie
Paperback

|December 17, 2016

$19.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Mollie On The March
Paperback

|May 5, 2018

$21.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Nom de code Blackbird tome 2 Game Over
Paperback | French

|November 13, 2015

$29.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Loading