We found 2 results
indigoBooksapril daniels

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|January 24, 2017

$19.50

In stock online
Available in stores
An action-packed series-starter perfect for fans of The Heroine Complex and Not Your Sidekick . "I didn't know how much I needed this brave, thrilling book until it rocked my world. Dreadnought is the superhero adventure we all need right now."-Charlie Jane…
Sovereign: Nemesis - Book Two
Paperback

|July 25, 2017

$19.50

In stock online
Available in stores
The highly anticipated sequel to Dreadnought , featuring "the most exciting new superheroes in decades." ( Kirkus , starred review) Only nine months after her debut as the superhero Dreadnought, Danny Tozer is already a scarred veteran. Protecting a city the size…