We found 28 results
indigoBooksaprilynne pike

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 28 Results
Top Matches
Wings
Paperback

|May 3, 2011

$12.23 online

$12.50list price

In stock online

Not available in stores

Laurel was mesmerized, staring at the pale things. They were terrifyingly beautiful—too beautiful for words. Laurel turned to the mirror again, her eyes on the hovering petals that floated beside her head. They looked almost like wings. Laurel's life is…
Illusions
Paperback

|May 1, 2012

$12.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

"I don't do patrols, I don't go hunting, I just stick close to you. You live your life, I'll keep you safe," Tamani said, sweeping a lock of hair from her face. "Or die trying." Laurel hasn't seen Tamani since she begged him to let her go last year. Though…
Destined
Paperback

|April 30, 2013

$13.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Destined delivers all the romance and action that fans expect as it brings Aprilynne Pike’s Wings series to a deeply satisfying conclusion.   Laurel used to think she was an ordinary girl from Crescent City, California. She never would have believed…
Glitter
Hardcover

|October 25, 2016

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike comes a truly original new novel— Breaking Bad meets Marie Antoinette in a near-future world where the residents of Versailles live like it’s the eighteenth century and an almost-queen turns to…
Earthbound
Hardcover

|July 27, 2015

$19.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

#1  New York Times  bestselling author Aprilynne Pike has created a heart-stopping romance built on a love triangle like you’ve never seen before and filled with epic stakes and a centuries-long conspiracy. Give it to fans of Beautiful Creatures…
Earthquake
Hardcover

|July 8, 2014

$19.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Tavia Michaels has discovered that she’s an Earthbound—a fallen goddess with the power to remake the Earth—and that a rival faction of Earthbounds, the Reduciata, has created a virus that is literally wiping swaths of the planet out of…
Shatter
Hardcover

|February 13, 2018

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Breaking Bad meets Marie Antoinette in a near-future world where the residents of Versailles live like it's the 1700s--this sequel to Glitter by #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike will leave readers shocked! Danica planned to use beauty,…
Life After Theft
Paperback

|April 29, 2014

$11.25 online

$12.50list price

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Aprilynne Pike, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Wings series, shines in this stand-alone novel that offers a humorous twist on ghosts and is perfect for fans of Ally Carter, Rachel Hawkins, and Kiersten White. Kimberlee Schaffer thinks she's doomed…
Spells
Paperback

|May 3, 2011

$12.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

"I can't 'steal' you away. I just have to wait and hope that, someday, you'll ask," Tamani said. "And if I don't?" Laurel said, her voice barely above a whisper. "Then I guess I'll be waiting forever." Although Laurel has come to accept her true identity as…
Sleep No More
Paperback

|April 28, 2015

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

The blockbuster film Inception meets Lisa McMann's Wake trilogy in this dark paranormal thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike. This supernatural young adult novel is perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Alyson Noël, Richelle…
Defy The Dark
Paperback

|June 18, 2013

$12.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

The seventeen original stories in Defy the Dark , an eerie, mind-bending YA anthology, could only take place in darkness.   Open the pages and discover: A creepy guy who stares too long. The secrets of the core of the earth. Dreams of other people’s…
Glitter
Reinforced Library Binding

|January 1, 2035

$24.30 online

$26.99list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike comes a truly original new novel— Breaking Bad meets Marie Antoinette in a near-future world where the residents of Versailles live like it’s the eighteenth century and an almost-queen turns to…
Loading