We found 11 results
indigoBooksarwen elys dayton

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Seeker
Paperback

|December 1, 2015

$11.10 online

$12.99list price

save 14%

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
“Katniss and Tris would approve.” —TeenVogue.com   “This book will not disappoint.” —USAToday.com   “Fans of Veronica Roth’s  Divergent,  Marie Lu’s  Legend,  and…
Traveler
Paperback

|December 6, 2016

$13.99

In stock online
Available in stores
For readers of Sarah Maas and Marie Lu’s Legend trilogy comes Traveler, the sequel to Seeker, about teens caught in the crosshairs of tainted family legacies and the secrets they must unravel in order to survive.    Quin Kincaid is a Seeker. She…
Stronger, Faster, And More Beautiful
In stock online
Available in stores
“If you love  Black Mirror , this…will send shivers down your spine.”— Teen Vogue "Appealing to fans of  Black Mirror  and  Westworld , it’s a thrilling read that explores an exciting and terrifying…
SUPRÊMES
Paperback | French

|May 28, 2020

$31.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
Disruptor
Paperback

|December 5, 2017

$14.26 online

$14.99list price

In stock online
Not available in stores
For readers of Sarah J. Maas and of Marie Lu’s Legend trilogy comes Disruptor, the sequel to Traveler, the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series. “Readers of the first two volumes will find their long-awaited conclusion here, and Dayton will have…
Seeker. Con La Verdad Llegara El Fin / Seeker
Paperback | Spanish

|February 23, 2016

$18.98 online

$19.95list price

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Una novela de aventuras con grandes personajes, un ritmo trepidante y un argumento bien construido. Un mundo cuidado hasta el último detalle, con ambientaciones medievales y futuristas que gustarán a los lectores de fantasía y ciencia ficción.…
Resurrection
Audio Book (CD)

|October 11, 2016

$14.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Ancient Egypt The Kinley built a ship capable of traveling faster than light, and it carried a group of scientists to a small, distant planet—Earth. When their ship was destroyed, they were stranded. They buried remnants of their technology deep beneath the…
The Young Dread: A Seeker Novella
Kobo ebook

|November 10, 2015

$1.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
When she’s awake in the world, the Young Dread can hear an enemy approach from a mile away, manipulate a whipsword into a thousand forms, and attack with it faster than the human eye can see. And yet, the Young Dread is not often awake. She, like the Old and the…
Disruptor
Kobo ebook

|February 7, 2017

$9.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
**For readers of Sarah J. Maas and of Marie Lu’s Legend trilogy comes Disruptor, the sequel to Traveler, the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series. “Readers of the first two volumes will find their long-awaited conclusion here, and Dayton will have found fans…
Die Clans der Seeker (2). Die Nacht des Adlers
Available for download
Not available in stores
Die Wege der jungen Seeker Quin, John und Shinobu haben sich getrennt. Nachdem sie ihre Liebe zueinander entdeckt haben, versuchen Quin und Shinobu, den Rätseln um die Clans der Seeker auf die Spur zu kommen. Warum gibt es nur noch ein Athamé, den magischen…
Die Clans der Seeker (1). Die Stunde des Fuchses
Available for download
Not available in stores
Eine epische Saga von Freundschaft, Macht, Verrat und wahrer Liebe. In der Nacht, in der Quin ihren Eid ablegt, wird sie endlich werden, was all ihre Vorfahren vor ihr waren. Ein Seeker. Eine ehrenvolle Kämpferin für die Schwachen und Unterdrückten. Seite an…