We found 7 results
indigoBooksashley herring blake

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 7 of 7 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|March 26, 2019

$10.66 online

$11.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the wake of a destructive tornado, one girl develops feelings for another in this stunning, tender novel about emerging identity, perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish . When a tornado rips through town, twelve-year-old Ivy Aberdeen's house is…
Girl Made Of Stars
Paperback

|July 30, 2019

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Girl Made of Stars is a timely, emotionally gripping story about facing hard truths of consent and victim blaming in the aftermath of sexual assault, while shining a light on the story of a survivor with sensitivity and hope. For fans of Girl in Pieces and The…
The Mighty Heart Of Sunny St. James

In stock online

Not available in stores

Twelve-year-old Sunny St. James navigates heart surgery, reconnecting with her lost mother, first kisses, and emerging feelings for another girl in this stunning, heartfelt novel. When Sunny St. James receives a new heart, she decides to set off on a "New Life…
Hazel Bly And The Deep Blue Sea
Hardcover

|This title releases May 25, 2021

$22.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

For fans of Erin Entrada Kelly and Ali Benjamin comes a poignant yet hopeful novel about a girl navigating grief, trauma, and friendship, from Ashley Herring Blake, the award-winning author of Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World . Hazel Bly used to live in the…
Suffer Love
Paperback

|April 4, 2017

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Sam Bennett falls for Hadley St. Clair before he knows her last name. When Sam finds out she is that St. Clair, daughter of the man who destroyed Sam's family, he has a choice: follow his heart or tell the truth about the scandal that links their families. Funny…
How To Make A Wish
Paperback

|May 15, 2018

$12.22 online

$14.99list price

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

A small town pianist ponders a new life away from her embarrassing mother when a beautiful girl shows up and changes everything. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Nina LaCour ( Hold Still ), and Becky Albertalli ( Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda ), now…
Mein neues Herz lernt, wie man l(i)ebt
Kobo ebook | German

|February 21, 2020

$20.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Neues Herz, neue Sunny, neues Leben … Alles anders machen, alles neu machen – das ist der Plan der zwölfjährigen Sunny, nachdem sie ihre Herztransplantation gut überstanden hat, – und er sieht so aus: Wunderbare & verrückte Dinge tun, die sie vorher nicht tun…