We found 17 results
indigoBooksashley poston

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 17 Results
Top Matches
The Indigo Book Box: Once Upon a Summer
Paperback

|August 7, 2018

$15.00 online

$29.99list price

save 49%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Indigo Book Box – Once Upon A Summer Edition   This Indigo Book Box celebrates Geekerella and Chaotic Good , two great books about cosplay-loving girls who dare to follow their dreams. Will Elle’s wicked stepsisters prevent her from meeting the prince at…
Heart Of Iron
Paperback

|June 25, 2019

$8.75 online

$12.50list price

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

*A 2019 Rainbow Book List Selection* An action-packed tale full of romance, royalty, and adventure, inspired by the story of Anastasia . Perfect for fans of Six of Crows, Cinder , and the cult classic television show Firefly . Seventeen-year-old Ana is a…
Soul Of Stars
Hardcover

|July 23, 2019

$19.87 online

$21.99list price

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

The highly anticipated sequel to Heart of Iron , Soul of Stars is a thrilling sci-fi adventure packed with romance, shocking twists, and witty banter, perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Cinder . Once Ana was an orphaned space outlaw. Then she was the Empress of…
Geekerella: A Fangirl Fairy Tale
Paperback

|May 15, 2018

$11.36 online

$15.99list price

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
Cinderella goes to the con in this fandom-fueled twist on the classic fairy tale romance—now in paperback, with a special Starfield bonus scene! Part romance, part love letter to nerd culture, and all totally adorbs, Geekerella is a fairy tale for anyone…
The Princess And The Fangirl: A Geekerella Fairy Tale
Hardcover

|April 2, 2019

$18.11 online

$24.99list price

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
The  Prince and the Pauper  gets a  Geekerella -style makeover in this witty and heartfelt novel for those who believe in the magic of fandom.   Imogen Lovelace is an ordinary fangirl on an impossible mission: to save her favorite …
Geekerella Indigo Signed Edition
Paperback

|August 3, 2018

$15.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Geekerella: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|April 4, 2017

$39.71 online

$45.50list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Soul of Stars
Kobo ebook

|This title releases July 23, 2019

$11.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

The highly anticipated sequel to Heart of Iron , Soul of Stars is a thrilling sci-fi adventure packed with romance, shocking twists, and witty banter, perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Cinder . Once Ana was an orphaned space outlaw. Then she was the Empress of…
Heart Of Iron
Audio Book (CD)

|June 19, 2018

$51.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

An action-packed tale full of romance, royalty, and adventure, inspired by the story of Anastasia . Perfect for fans of Six of Crows, Cinder , and the cult classic television show Firefly . Seventeen-year-old Ana is a scoundrel by nurture and an outlaw by nature.…
The Princess And The Fangirl: A Geekerella Fairytale

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Prince and the Pauper gets a modern makeover in this adorable, witty, and heartwarming young adult novel set in the Geekerella universe by national bestselling author Ashley Poston. Imogen Lovelace is an ordinary fangirl on an impossible mission: save her…
The Princess And The Fangirl: A Geekerella Fairytale

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Prince and the Pauper gets a modern makeover in this adorable, witty, and heartwarming young adult novel set in the Geekerella universe by national bestselling author Ashley Poston. Imogen Lovelace is an ordinary fangirl on an impossible mission: save her…
Heart Of Iron
Audio Book (CD)

|June 19, 2018

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

An action-packed tale full of romance, royalty, and adventure, inspired by the story of Anastasia . Perfect for fans of Six of Crows, Cinder , and the cult classic television show Firefly . Seventeen-year-old Ana is a scoundrel by nurture and an outlaw by nature.…
Loading