We found 13 results
indigoBooksashley poston

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 13 Results
Top Matches

Geekerella: A Fangirl Fairy Tale

by Ashley Poston

Paperback

|May 15, 2018

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Cinderella goes to the con in this fandom-fueled twist on the classic fairy tale romance—now in paperback, with a special Starfield bonus scene! Part romance, part love letter to nerd culture, and all totally adorbs, Geekerella is a fairy tale for anyone…
The Princess And The Fangirl: A Geekerella Fairy Tale
In stock online
Available in stores
The  Prince and the Pauper  gets a  Geekerella -style makeover in this witty and heartfelt novel for those who believe in the magic of fandom.   Imogen Lovelace is an ordinary fangirl on an impossible mission: to save her favorite …
Among The Beasts & Briars

Among The Beasts & Briars

by Ashley Poston

Hardcover

|October 20, 2020

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Ashley Poston, acclaimed author of  Heart of Iron , returns with a dark, lush fairy tale–inspired fantasy for fans of Sara Raasch and Susan Dennard. Cerys is safe in the Kingdom of Aloriya. Here there are no droughts, disease, or famine, and peace is…
Bookish And The Beast

Bookish And The Beast

by Ashley Poston

Paperback

|June 1, 2021

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The Dead Romantics

The Dead Romantics

by Ashley Poston

Paperback

|This title releases July 5, 2022

$22.00

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Heart Of Iron

Heart Of Iron

by Ashley Poston

Paperback

|June 25, 2019

$12.50

Out of stock online
Available in stores
*A 2019 Rainbow Book List Selection* An action-packed tale full of romance, royalty, and adventure, inspired by the story of Anastasia . Perfect for fans of Six of Crows, Cinder , and the cult classic television show Firefly . Seventeen-year-old Ana is a…
Soul Of Stars

Soul Of Stars

by Ashley Poston

Hardcover

|July 23, 2019

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The highly anticipated sequel to Heart of Iron , Soul of Stars is a thrilling sci-fi adventure packed with romance, shocking twists, and witty banter, perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Cinder . Once Ana was an orphaned space outlaw. Then she was the Empress of…
The Indigo Book Box: Once Upon a Summer

The Indigo Book Box: Once Upon a Summer

by Ashley Poston

Paperback

|August 7, 2018

$15.00 online

$29.99list price

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The Indigo Book Box – Once Upon A Summer Edition   This Indigo Book Box celebrates Geekerella and Chaotic Good , two great books about cosplay-loving girls who dare to follow their dreams. Will Elle’s wicked stepsisters prevent her from meeting the prince at…
Geekerella Mp3: A Novel

Geekerella Mp3: A Novel

by Ashley Poston

Audio Book (CD)

|April 4, 2017

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
CENDRILLON 2.0

CENDRILLON 2.0

by Ashley Poston

Paperback | French

|March 3, 2021

$28.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
Il était une fangirl Tome 2

Il était une fangirl Tome 2

by Ashley Poston

Paperback | French

|October 20, 2021

$29.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
We Own The Night

We Own The Night

by Ashley Poston

Audio Book (CD)

|September 20, 2016

$14.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
"Welcome to midnight, my fellow Niteowls...." No one would ever suspect that responsible, ugly-sweater-wearing Ingrid North is the incognito radio deejay known only as Niteowl. Finally a high school grad, she can't wait to get out of her tiny hometown of…
Loading