We found 12 results
indigoBooksashley poston

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 12 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|October 20, 2020

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Ashley Poston, acclaimed author of  Heart of Iron , returns with a dark, lush fairy tale–inspired fantasy for fans of Sara Raasch and Susan Dennard. Cerys is safe in the Kingdom of Aloriya. Here there are no droughts, disease, or famine, and peace is…
Bookish And The Beast
Hardcover

|August 4, 2020

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A tale as old as time is made new in Ashley Poston's fresh, geeky retelling of  Beauty and the Beast.   Rosie Thorne is feeling stuck—on her college application essays, in her small town, and on that mysterious General Sond cosplayer she met at…
The Princess And The Fangirl: A Geekerella Fairy Tale

In stock online

Available in stores

The  Prince and the Pauper  gets a  Geekerella -style makeover in this witty and heartfelt novel for those who believe in the magic of fandom.   Imogen Lovelace is an ordinary fangirl on an impossible mission: to save her favorite …
Geekerella: A Fangirl Fairy Tale
Paperback

|May 15, 2018

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Cinderella goes to the con in this fandom-fueled twist on the classic fairy tale romance—now in paperback, with a special Starfield bonus scene! Part romance, part love letter to nerd culture, and all totally adorbs, Geekerella is a fairy tale for anyone…
Paperback

|August 7, 2018

$15.00 online

$29.99list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Indigo Book Box – Once Upon A Summer Edition   This Indigo Book Box celebrates Geekerella and Chaotic Good , two great books about cosplay-loving girls who dare to follow their dreams. Will Elle’s wicked stepsisters prevent her from meeting the prince at…
Heart Of Iron
Paperback

|June 25, 2019

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

*A 2019 Rainbow Book List Selection* An action-packed tale full of romance, royalty, and adventure, inspired by the story of Anastasia . Perfect for fans of Six of Crows, Cinder , and the cult classic television show Firefly . Seventeen-year-old Ana is a…
Soul Of Stars
Paperback

|August 18, 2020

$13.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

The highly anticipated sequel to Heart of Iron , Soul of Stars is a thrilling sci-fi adventure packed with romance, shocking twists, and witty banter, perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Cinder . Once Ana was an orphaned space outlaw. Then she was the Empress of…
CENDRILLON 2.0
Paperback | French

|This title releases March 3, 2021

$28.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Geekerella Mp3: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|April 4, 2017

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

We Own The Night
Audio Book (CD)

|September 20, 2016

$14.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

"Welcome to midnight, my fellow Niteowls...." No one would ever suspect that responsible, ugly-sweater-wearing Ingrid North is the incognito radio deejay known only as Niteowl. Finally a high school grad, she can't wait to get out of her tiny hometown of…
Tussen de beesten en wilde rozen
Kobo ebook

|October 20, 2020

$16.29 online

$20.29list price

save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Soul of Stars
Kobo ebook

|This title releases July 23, 2019

$11.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

The highly anticipated sequel to Heart of Iron , Soul of Stars is a thrilling sci-fi adventure packed with romance, shocking twists, and witty banter, perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Cinder . Once Ana was an orphaned space outlaw. Then she was the Empress of…