We found 21 results
indigoBooksashley poston

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 21 Results
Top Matches

The Seven Year Slip

Ashley Poston

Paperback

|This title releases June 27, 2023

$23.00

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Dead Romantics

The Dead Romantics

Ashley Poston

Paperback

|June 28, 2022

$23.00

Online
In stores
Among The Beasts & Briars

Among The Beasts & Briars

Ashley Poston

Hardcover

|October 20, 2020

$21.99

Online
In stores
Ashley Poston, acclaimed author of Heart of Iron , returns with a dark, lush fairy tale–inspired fantasy for fans of Sara Raasch and Susan Dennard. Cerys is safe in the Kingdom of Aloriya. Here there are no droughts, disease, or famine, and peace is everlasting.…
Online
In stores
Cinderella goes to the con in this fandom-fueled twist on the classic fairy tale romance—now in paperback, with a special Starfield bonus scene! Part romance, part love letter to nerd culture, and all totally adorbs, Geekerella is a fairy tale for anyone…
Soul Of Stars

Soul Of Stars

Ashley Poston

Paperback

|August 18, 2020

$13.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks
In stores
The highly anticipated sequel to Heart of Iron , Soul of Stars is a thrilling sci-fi adventure packed with romance, shocking twists, and witty banter, perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Cinder . Once Ana was an orphaned space outlaw. Then she was the Empress of…
CENDRILLON 2.0

CENDRILLON 2.0

Ashley Poston

Paperback | French

|March 3, 2021

$19.39 online

$28.95

save 33%

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
The Princess and the Fangirl

The Princess and the Fangirl

Ashley Poston

Paperback

|March 24, 2020

$15.99

Online
In stores
The  Prince and the Pauper  gets a  Geekerella -style makeover in this witty and heartfelt novel for those who believe in the magic of fandom.   Imogen Lovelace is an ordinary fangirl on an impossible mission: to save her favorite …
The Bewitching Hour (A Tara Prequel)

The Bewitching Hour (A Tara Prequel)

Ashley Poston

Hardcover

|This title releases August 1, 2023

$25.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Kate Bishop: Hawkeye YA Novel

Kate Bishop: Hawkeye YA Novel

Ashley Poston

Hardcover

|This title releases October 3, 2023

$24.49

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Heart Of Iron

Heart Of Iron

Ashley Poston

Paperback

|June 25, 2019

$12.50

Online
In stores
*A 2019 Rainbow Book List Selection* An action-packed tale full of romance, royalty, and adventure, inspired by the story of Anastasia . Perfect for fans of Six of Crows, Cinder , and the cult classic television show Firefly . Seventeen-year-old Ana is a…
The Indigo Book Box: Once Upon a Summer

The Indigo Book Box: Once Upon a Summer

Ashley Poston

Paperback

|August 7, 2018

$15.00 online

$29.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The Indigo Book Box – Once Upon A Summer Edition   This Indigo Book Box celebrates Geekerella and Chaotic Good , two great books about cosplay-loving girls who dare to follow their dreams. Will Elle’s wicked stepsisters prevent her from meeting the prince at…
Loading