We found 58 results
indigoBooksashley spires

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 58 Results
Top Matches
The Most Magnificent Thing

The Most Magnificent Thing

Ashley Spires

Picture Books

|August 1, 2013

$15.85 online

$21.99

save 27%

Online
In stores
Award-winning author and illustrator Ashley Spires has created a charming picture book about an unnamed girl and her very best friend, who happens to be a dog. The girl has a wonderful idea. ?She is going to make the most MAGNIFICENT thing! She knows just how it…
The Most Magnificent Idea

The Most Magnificent Idea

Ashley Spires

Hardcover

|September 6, 2022

$21.99

Online
In stores
Quelle idée magnifique!

Quelle idée magnifique!

Ashley Spires

Paperback | French

|January 16, 2023

$11.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
In stores
Fairy Science

Fairy Science

Ashley Spires

Hardcover

|September 10, 2019

$21.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
In stores
The award-winning author of The Most Magnificent Thing introduces the value of science and inquiry to young readers with humor and heart. For fans of Ada Twist, Scientist and Hidden Figures . Esther the fairy doesn't believe in magic. But fairies are all about…
Binky the Space Cat

Binky the Space Cat

Ashley Spires

Paperback

|August 1, 2009

$9.09 online

$9.99

save 9%

Online
In stores
Binky is a space cat - at least in his own mind. He's really a house cat who has never left the family ?space station.? Unlike other house cats, Binky has a mission: to blast off into outer space (outside), explore unknown places (the backyard)…
The Thing Lou Couldn't Do

The Thing Lou Couldn't Do

Ashley Spires

Picture Books

|May 2, 2017

$18.99

Online
In stores
?Lou and her friends are BRAVE adventurers. They run FASTER than airplanes. They build MIGHTY fortresses. They rescue WILD animals.? But one day, when they're looking for a ship to play pirates in, Lou's friend has an idea: ?Up there! The tree can be our ship!?…
Quel génie!

Quel génie!

Ashley Spires

Picture Books | French

|April 1, 2014

$11.99

Out of stock online
In stores
See below for English description. C'est l'histoire d'une jeune fille inventive et de son meilleur ami au monde, son chien! Un jour, la jeune fille décide de faire quelque chose de grandiose. Elle bricole et donne des coups de marteau et crée chose…
La fée scientifique : Solide, liquide, gazeux

La fée scientifique : Solide, liquide, gazeux

Ashley Spires

Paperback | French

|October 19, 2021

$12.99

Online
In stores
Larf

Larf

Ashley Spires

Picture Books

|August 1, 2014

$9.95

Out of stock online
In stores
No one believes Larf exists, and he likes it that way. Larf, you see, is a sasquatch, the only sasquatch in the world (or so it seems). He has a very pleasant, and very private, life in the woods, where on any given day he might be found jogging, gardening or…
La Fée Scientifique

La Fée Scientifique

Ashley Spires

Picture Books | French

|March 17, 2020

$12.99

Online
In stores
See below for English description. Esther la fée ne croit pas en la magie et perçoit le monde différemment de ses amies. Elle doit déployer de grands efforts pour convaincre ses amies fées de l'importance de la science. Lorsque les fées essaient de sauver un…
Solid, Liquid, Gassy (a Fairy Science Story)
Ships within 1-2 weeks
In stores
Esther the fairy is back, to investigate the water cycle! From the award-winning author of The Most Magnificent Thing , for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist and Hidden Figures . Esther the fairy doesn't believe in magic. But fairies are all about magic, despite…
Burt The Beetle Doesn't Bite!

Burt The Beetle Doesn't Bite!

Ashley Spires

Hardcover

|June 1, 2021

$14.99

Online
In stores
Loading