We found 58 results
indigoBooksashley spires

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 58 Results
Top Matches
The Most Magnificent Thing
Picture Books

|April 1, 2014

$12.93 online

$16.95list price

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

Award-winning author and illustrator Ashley Spires has created a charming picture book about an unnamed girl and her very best friend, who happens to be a dog. The girl has a wonderful idea. ?She is going to make the most MAGNIFICENT thing! She knows just how it…
Turtle And Tortoise Are Not Friends
Hardcover

|July 23, 2019

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Two sworn enemies learn that they have more in common than meets the eye, and it’s never too late to make a new friend—even if it takes decades! Ever since they were little hatchlings, Turtle and Tortoise decided that they’d forever be separated…
Paperback

|August 1, 2009

$7.01 online

$8.95list price

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

Binky is a space cat - at least in his own mind. He's really a house cat who has never left the family ?space station.? Unlike other house cats, Binky has a mission: to blast off into outer space (outside), explore unknown places (the backyard)…
The Thing Lou Couldn't Do
Picture Books

|May 2, 2017

$17.70 online

$18.95list price

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

?Lou and her friends are BRAVE adventurers. They run FASTER than airplanes. They build MIGHTY fortresses. They rescue WILD animals.? But one day, when they're looking for a ship to play pirates in, Lou's friend has an idea: ?Up there! The tree can be our ship!?…
Ella's Umbrellas
Picture Books

|July 14, 2017

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

This acclaimed picture book is now available in paperback! The hardcover edition of Ella's Umbrella's is a 2009 Alcuin Society Award for Excellence in Book Design third prize winner, a 2014 Rainforest of Reading nominee, a 2010 Christie Harris Illustrated…
Fairy Science
Hardcover

|This title releases September 10, 2019

$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The award-winning author of The Most Magnificent Thing introduces the value of science and inquiry to young readers with humor and heart. For fans of Ada Twist, Scientist and Hidden Figures . Esther the fairy doesn't believe in magic. But fairies are all about…
Quel génie!
Picture Books | French

|April 1, 2014

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

See below for English description. C'est l'histoire d'une jeune fille inventive et de son meilleur ami au monde, son chien! Un jour, la jeune fille décide de faire quelque chose de grandiose. Elle bricole et donne des coups de marteau et crée chose…
Binky to the Rescue
Paperback

|September 1, 2010

$8.28 online

$8.95list price

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

While in hot pursuit of an alien invader (a bug), Binky accidentally falls out the space station porthole (bathroom window) and finds himself in outer space (outside) for the very first time. But just as Binky begins to explore, he discovers that his copilot, Ted…
Larf
Picture Books

|April 1, 2012

$18.95

In stock online

Available in stores

No one believes Larf exists, and he likes it that way. Larf, you see, is a sasquatch, the only sasquatch in the world (or so it seems). He has a very pleasant, and very private, life in the woods, where on any given day he might be found jogging,…
La idea más maravillosa / The Most Magnificent Thing
Hardcover | Spanish

|January 30, 2018

$22.00

In stock online

Available in stores

La idea más maravillosa es un cuento infantil que trata sobre la creatividad y los pasos del proceso creativo. Una historia que motivará a niños y niñas a no desanimarse, a cambiar su perspectiva y a probar de nuevo. Un día, una niña…
Binky: License to Scratch
Paperback

|September 1, 2013

$8.28 online

$8.95list price

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

Binky the space cat and his team of space pets are left at the vet's office while their humans are away. Binky plans an escape, only to stumble on a secret experiment that could give vicious aliens the upper hand! It's up to Binky and his friends to save the…
Small Saul
Picture Books

|March 1, 2011

$16.61 online

$18.95list price

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the creator of Binky the Space Cat, a hilarious story about an unconventional little pirate. Ahoy there! Will this sweet little pirate find his place aboard The Rusty Squid or will he be forced to walk the plank? When Small Saul joins the crew of The Rusty…
Loading