We found 58 results
indigoBooksashley spires

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 58 Results
Top Matches
The Most Magnificent Thing
Picture Books

|August 1, 2013

$17.18 online

$21.99list price

save 21%

In stock online
Available in stores
Award-winning author and illustrator Ashley Spires has created a charming picture book about an unnamed girl and her very best friend, who happens to be a dog. The girl has a wonderful idea. ?She is going to make the most MAGNIFICENT thing! She knows just how it…
Binky the Space Cat
Paperback

|August 1, 2009

$9.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Binky is a space cat - at least in his own mind. He's really a house cat who has never left the family ?space station.? Unlike other house cats, Binky has a mission: to blast off into outer space (outside), explore unknown places (the backyard)…
The Thing Lou Couldn't Do
Picture Books

|May 2, 2017

$18.99

In stock online
Available in stores
?Lou and her friends are BRAVE adventurers. They run FASTER than airplanes. They build MIGHTY fortresses. They rescue WILD animals.? But one day, when they're looking for a ship to play pirates in, Lou's friend has an idea: ?Up there! The tree can be our ship!?…
Tiny Barbarian
Hardcover

|July 13, 2021

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Meet Tiny Barbarian! Tiny may be tiny, but he’s MIGHTY! (His imagination is, too!) When Tiny and his family walk by a retro movie theater poster, Tiny realizes he wants to be: “A BARBARIAN!” Just like ’80s fantasy movie character BOB THE…
Turtle And Tortoise Are Not Friends
Hardcover

|July 23, 2019

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Two sworn enemies learn that they have more in common than meets the eye, and it’s never too late to make a new friend—even if it takes decades! Ever since they were little hatchlings, Turtle and Tortoise decided that they’d forever be separated…
La idea más maravillosa / The Most Magnificent Thing
Hardcover | Spanish

|January 30, 2018

$22.00

In stock online
Available in stores
La idea más maravillosa es un cuento infantil que trata sobre la creatividad y los pasos del proceso creativo. Una historia que motivará a niños y niñas a no desanimarse, a cambiar su perspectiva y a probar de nuevo. Un día, una niña…
Binky: License to Scratch
Hardcover

|September 1, 2013

$16.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Binky the Space Cat along with fellow space pets Gordie and Gracie have been left at the pet hotel while their humans go on vacation. Only it's not a hotel at all --- it's the vet! ?No way are they staying,? Binky thinks. ?They are an elite space team. There is…
Small Saul
Picture Books

|March 1, 2011

$18.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
From the creator of Binky the Space Cat, a hilarious story about an unconventional little pirate. Ahoy there! Will this sweet little pirate find his place aboard The Rusty Squid or will he be forced to walk the plank? When Small Saul joins the crew of The Rusty…
The Red Shoes
Picture Books

|October 24, 2017

$11.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The Red Shoes is now available in paperback! All of the shoes in the shoe store are plain and dull except for one pair: the apple red shoes, just waiting to be picked. The little girl knows that they are the shoes for her, but can she convince her mom? This…
Go To Sleep, Little Creep
Picture Books

|July 24, 2018

$15.29 online

$23.99list price

save 36%

In stock online
Available in stores
A rhyming picture book with humor and heart that's a wonderful bedtime addition for the "little monster" in your life . Includes illustrations from bestselling author/illustrator Ashley Spires of The Most Magnificent Thing . Even monsters have to go to sleep.…
Fairy Science
Hardcover

|September 10, 2019

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The award-winning author of The Most Magnificent Thing introduces the value of science and inquiry to young readers with humor and heart. For fans of Ada Twist, Scientist and Hidden Figures . Esther the fairy doesn't believe in magic. But fairies are all about…
Solid, Liquid, Gassy (a Fairy Science Story)
In stock online
Available in stores
Esther the fairy is back, to investigate the water cycle! From the award-winning author of The Most Magnificent Thing , for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist and Hidden Figures . Esther the fairy doesn't believe in magic. But fairies are all about magic, despite…
Loading