We found 8 results
indigoBooksaudrey coulthurst

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 8 of 8 Results
Top Matches
Of Ice And Shadows
Paperback

|September 1, 2020

$13.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
The long-awaited sequel to the acclaimed YA fantasy Of Fire and Stars ! Mare and Denna travel to a new and dangerous kingdom where Denna will be trained to tame her magic by a mysterious queen who is not all she seems. Perfect for fans of Malinda Lo and Kristin…
Of Fire And Stars
Paperback

|February 6, 2018

$13.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
An atmospheric and romantic debut fantasy perfect for fans of Ash and The Winner’s Curse . Betrothed since childhood to the prince of Mynaria, Princess Dennaleia has always known what her future holds. Her marriage will seal the alliance between Mynaria and…
Inkmistress
Paperback

|February 5, 2019

$12.50

In stock online
Available in stores
A sweeping, action-packed, and romantic fantasy full of dangerous magic and dark choices, perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Kristin Cashore—set in the same world as Of Fire and Stars . Asra is a demigod with a dangerous gift: the ability to dictate the…
Of Ice And Shadows
Audio Book (CD)

|August 13, 2019

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
The long-awaited sequel to the acclaimed YA fantasy Of Fire and Stars ! Mare and Denna travel to a new and dangerous kingdom where Denna will be trained to tame her magic by a mysterious queen who is not all she seems. Perfect for fans of Malinda Lo and Kristin…
Starworld
Audio Book (CD)

|April 16, 2019

$84.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
In a novel in two voices, a popular teen and an artistic loner forge an unlikely bond — and create an entire universe — via texts. But how long before the real world invades Starworld? Sam Jones and Zoe Miller have one thing in common: they both want…
Inkmistress
Audio Book (CD)

|March 6, 2018

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
A sweeping, action-packed, and romantic fantasy full of dangerous magic and dark choices, perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Kristin Cashore-set in the same world as Of Fire and Stars.Asra is a demigod with a dangerous gift: the ability to dictate the future…
Eine Krone aus Feuer und Sternen
Kobo ebook | German

|August 13, 2018

$11.99 online

$14.96list price

save 19%

Available for download
Not available in stores
Zwei mutige Heldinnen verweigern sich ihrer vorbestimmten Rolle Freiheit? Für Prinzessin Denna ein Fremdwort. Von klein auf ist klar, dass sie den Prinzen von Mynaria heiraten wird, um den Frieden ihres Volks zu sichern, auch wenn sie in Mynaria ihre bei…
Inkmistress
Kobo ebook

|March 6, 2018

$11.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
A sweeping, action-packed, and romantic fantasy full of dangerous magic and dark choices, perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Kristin Cashore—set in the same world as Of Fire and Stars . Asra is a demigod with a dangerous gift: the ability to dictate the future…