We found 25 results
indigoBooksbarbara erskine

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 25 Results
Top Matches
The Dream Weavers
Hardcover

|This title releases June 22, 2021

$34.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The new, gripping historical novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Lady of HayA nest of vipers, they called us. But that is not how it was.Mercia, 775 AD. In the grand Saxon halls of Mercia, King Offa rules with ruthless ambition. Aggressive and…
Sleeper's Castle
Paperback

|August 15, 2017

$14.60 online

$16.99list price

save 14%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

The Sunday Times Top Ten bestseller.Two women, centuries apart. Linked in a place haunted by its history . . .Separated by more than six hundred years of history, two women are drawn together by Sleeper's Castle, a house steeped in memory and magic. This is an…
The Ghost Tree
Paperback

|June 4, 2019

$17.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Before you follow the path into your family's history, beware of the secrets you may find.The new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author.Ruth has returned to Edinburgh after many years of exile, left rootless by the end of her marriage, career and now…
River Of Destiny
Paperback

|March 11, 2013

$15.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

From the bestselling author of Time's Legacy and Lady of Hay comes a thrilling new novel, River of Destiny, an epic story that spans Anglo Saxon Britain, Victorian Suffolk and the present day.Perfect for fans of Kate Mosse's Labyrinth.On the banks of the River…
Lady Of Hay
Paperback

|February 3, 2011

$15.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

A story spanning centuries. A long awaited revenge.In London, journalist Jo Clifford plans to debunk the belief in past-lives in a hard-hitting magazine piece. But her scepticism is shaken when a hypnotist forces her to relive the experiences of Matilda, Lady of…
Jesus Through Pagan Eyes: Bridging Neopagan Perspectives with a Progressive Vision of Christ

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

For Pagans and Christians alike, Jesus Through Pagan Eyes offers a provocative portrait ofJesus-as a compassionate, life-affirming, nature-inspired spiritual teacher, freed from the limiting ideology of the Church. Rev. Mark Townsend sets the stage by exploring…
The Darkest Hour
Paperback

|April 28, 2015

$16.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

From the Sunday Times bestselling author comes an epic tale of love, passion and heartbreak.In the summer of 1940, eyes are focussed on the skies above the South of England: the Battle for Britain has just begun. But Evie Lucas has eyes for no-one but a dashing…
The Warrior's Princess
Paperback

|February 19, 2009

$15.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The powerful new timeslip novel from the worldwide bestselling author of Lady in Hay, in which the fate of a young woman becomes entwined with the extraordinary history of a Celtic princess.When Jess is attacked by someone she once trusted, she flees to her…
The Dream Weavers
Paperback

|This title releases June 22, 2021

$24.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The new gripping historical novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Lady of Hay.A nest of vipers, they called us. But that is not how it was.Mercia, 775 AD. In the grand Saxon halls of Mercia, King Offa rules with ruthless ambition. Aggressive and…
Child Of The Phoenix
Mass Market Paperback

|July 1, 1993

$9.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Time's Legacy
Paperback

|February 3, 2011

$15.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A Sunday Times top 10 hardback bestseller.Ancient secrets buried deep in Glastonbury's past.And one woman's quest to finally set them free.Cambridge, present day: Following the death of her mother, Abi Rutherford receives a mysterious bequest - a misshapen…
Daughters Of Fire
Paperback

|April 2, 2007

$15.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The sweeping new novel from the bestselling author of LADY OF HAY switches between Roman Britain and the present day where history dramatically impacts on the lives of three women.The Romans are landing in Britannia.Cartimandua, the young woman destined to rule…
Loading