We found 4 results
indigoBooksbecky wallace

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Stealing Home
Hardcover

|July 9, 2019

$26.39 online

$26.95list price

In stock online

Available in stores

A charming, lighthearted contemporary romance about family, baseball, and fighting for your dreams, even if it means breaking a few rules. Made for fans of Miranda Kenneally and Stephanie Perkins. Seventeen-year-old Ryan Russell has life perfectly planned. If she…
The Storyspinner
Paperback

|March 22, 2016

$14.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Drama and danger abound in this “intricately woven” (Shannon Messenger, author of the Sky Fall series) fantasy realm where dukes play a game for the throne, magical warriors race to find the missing heir, and romance blossoms where it is least…
Far From Normal
Paperback

|September 22, 2020

$26.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Hijinks ensue in this hilarious sporty rom-com, in which "normal girl" Maddie must repair the image of Major League Soccer's bad boy, Gabe, to ace her internship. A perfect read for fans of Morgan Matson and Miranda Kenneally. Maddie McPherson is sick of…
The Skylighter
Paperback

|March 21, 2017

$13.29 online

$15.99list price

save 16%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Johanna and Rafi are in a race against time to save their country before a power-mad Keeper destroys everything they hold dear in the “enthralling magical world” (Cinda Williams Chima, author of The Heir Chronicles) introduced in The Storyspinner . As…