We found 18 results
indigoBooksbeth revis

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 18 Results
Top Matches
Star Wars Rebel Rising
Paperback

|August 7, 2018

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

When Jyn Erso was five years old, her mother was murdered and her father taken from her to serve the Empire. But despite the loss of her parents she is not completely alone-Saw Gerrera, a man willing to go to any extremes necessary in order to resist Imperial…
Give The Dark My Love
Hardcover

|September 25, 2018

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A young alchemist turns to dark magic when a deadly plague sweeps through her homeland in this epic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author Beth Revis. Seventeen-year-old Nedra Brysstain leaves her home in the rural, northern territories of Lunar Island to…
Shades Of Earth: An Across The Universe Novel
Paperback

|November 14, 2013

$12.01 online

$14.99list price

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

The final book in the  New York Times  bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Galactica and  Prometheus ! FUELED BY LIES. RULED BY CHAOS. ALMOST HOME. Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive walls of the spaceship  Godspeed…
Bid My Soul Farewell
Hardcover

|September 24, 2019

$24.42 online

$24.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

The stunning finale of the epic fantasy duology from New York Times bestselling author Beth Revis. Alchemy student turned necromancer Nedra Brysstain has made a life-changing decision to embrace the darkness--but can the boy who loves her bring her back to the…
A Million Suns: An Across the Universe Novel
Paperback

|November 21, 2012

$13.56 online

$14.99list price

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 2 in the  New York Times  bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and  Prometheus ! GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS. It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is…
A World Without You
Paperback

|June 13, 2017

$13.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

What would you do to bring back someone you love? After the unexpected loss of his girlfriend, a boy suffering from delusions believes he can travel through time to save her in this gripping new novel from  New York Times  bestselling author Beth…
Across The Universe
Paperback

|November 29, 2011

$11.21 online

$14.99list price

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus! WHAT DOES IT TAKE TO SURVIVE ABOARD A SPACESHIP FUELED BY LIES? Amy is a cryogenically frozen passenger aboard the spaceship Godspeed. She has left her…
Au-dela des étoiles tome 1
Paperback | French

|October 27, 2014

$29.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Au-dela Des Étoiles Tome 2
Paperback | French

|September 28, 2015

$34.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

A World Without You
Kobo ebook

|July 19, 2016

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

**What would you do to bring back someone you love? After the unexpected loss of his girlfriend, a boy suffering from delusions believes he can travel through time to save her in this gripping new novel from New York Times bestselling author Beth Revis. "A…
Violent Ends
Kobo ebook

|September 1, 2015

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In a one-of-a-kind collaboration, seventeen of the most recognizable YA writers—including Shaun David Hutchinson, Neal and Brendan Shusterman, and Beth Revis—come together to share the viewpoints of a group of students affected by a school shooting. It took only…
Shards and Ashes
Kobo ebook

|February 19, 2013

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The world is gone, destroyed by human, ecological, or supernatural causes. Survivors dodge chemical warfare and cruel gods; they travel the reaches of space and inhabit underground caverns. Their enemies are disease, corrupt corporations, and one another; their…
Loading