We found 23 results
indigoBooksbeth revis

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 23 Results
Top Matches
Au-dela des étoiles tome 1

Au-dela des étoiles tome 1

by Beth Revis

Paperback | French

|October 1, 2014

$29.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores

Star Wars: The Princess And The Scoundrel

by Beth Revis

Hardcover

|This title releases August 16, 2022

$38.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Across The Universe

Across The Universe

by Beth Revis

Hardcover

|January 11, 2011

$22.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Book 1 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Passengers ! WHAT DOES IT TAKE TO SURVIVE ABOARD A SPACESHIP FUELED BY LIES? Amy is a cryogenically frozen passenger aboard the spaceship Godspeed . She has left her…
Give The Dark My Love

Give The Dark My Love

by Beth Revis

Hardcover

|September 25, 2018

$6.00

Out of stock online
Available in stores
A young alchemist turns to dark magic when a deadly plague sweeps through her homeland in this epic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author Beth Revis. Seventeen-year-old Nedra Brysstain leaves her home in the rural, northern territories of Lunar Island to…
Star Wars Rebel Rising

Star Wars Rebel Rising

by Beth Revis

Paperback

|August 7, 2018

$10.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
When Jyn Erso was five years old, her mother was murdered and her father taken from her to serve the Empire. But despite the loss of her parents she is not completely alone-Saw Gerrera, a man willing to go to any extremes necessary in order to resist Imperial…
Bid My Soul Farewell

Bid My Soul Farewell

by Beth Revis

Hardcover

|September 24, 2019

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The stunning finale of the epic fantasy duology from New York Times bestselling author Beth Revis. Alchemy student turned necromancer Nedra Brysstain has made a life-changing decision to embrace the darkness--but can the boy who loves her bring her back to the…
A World Without You

A World Without You

by Beth Revis

Paperback

|June 13, 2017

$13.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
What would you do to bring back someone you love? After the unexpected loss of his girlfriend, a boy suffering from delusions believes he can travel through time to save her in this gripping new novel from  New York Times  bestselling author Beth…
Shades Of Earth: An Across The Universe Novel
In stock online
Available in stores
The final book in the  New York Times  bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Galactica and  Prometheus ! FUELED BY LIES. RULED BY CHAOS. ALMOST HOME. Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive walls of the spaceship  Godspeed…
A Million Suns: An Across the Universe Novel

A Million Suns: An Across the Universe Novel

by Beth Revis

Paperback

|November 21, 2012

$14.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Book 2 in the  New York Times  bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and  Prometheus ! GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS. It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is…
Paper Hearts, Volume 1: Some Writing Advice
In stock online
Not available in stores
Au-dela Des Étoiles Tome 2

Au-dela Des Étoiles Tome 2

by Beth Revis

Paperback | French

|October 1, 2015

$34.95

Out of stock online
Available in stores
Across The Universe

Across The Universe

by Beth Revis

Audio Book (CD)

|March 22, 2011

$43.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Unabridged, 8 CDs, 10 hours Read by TBA A love out of time. A spaceship built of secrets and murder.
Loading