We found 42 results
indigoBooksbob shea

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 42 Results
Top Matches
The Happiest Book Ever
Picture Books

|October 11, 2016

$17.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
What could be happier than a book with a dancing cake, a candy parade, and a hug monster? A book with all those things (and more) plus YOU! Your happy, happy thoughts will make this book super happy happy! But something seems off. Could it be that frowny frog?…
Chez Bob
Picture Books

|September 28, 2021

$22.99

In stock online
Available in stores
From the hilarious author of Who Wet My Pants? , Unicorn Thinks He's Pretty Great , and the Dinosaur Vs. series comes a kid-pleasing read-aloud about a devious alligator who learns to love! Welcome to Chez Bob, which seems like a real restaurant...until you…
Unicorn Thinks He's Pretty Great
Hardcover

|June 25, 2013

$17.50

In stock online
Available in stores
Ever since Unicorn moved into the neighborhood, Goat has been feeling out of sorts. Goat thought his bike was cool-until he saw that Unicorn could fly to school! Goat made marshmallow squares that almost came out right, but Unicorn made it rain cupcakes! Unicorn…
The Scariest Book Ever
Picture Books

|July 18, 2017

$22.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Reader beware! This is the scariest book ever! Or so claims its melodramatic ghost narrator. You can go ahead and turn the page, but don't expect him to come with you. Anything might pop out of that black hole in the middle of the forest. What do you mean it's…
Who Wet My Pants?
Picture Books

|September 17, 2019

$22.99

In stock online
Available in stores
In this hilarious tale of blame, compassion, and forgiveness, a very embarrassed bear is reminded that accidents can happen --but with the support of good friends, life goes on. Reuben the bear's got donuts for everyone in his scout troop, but his friends are…
Love, Triangle
Hardcover

|October 3, 2017

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A hilariously clever geometry-inspired picture book from acclaimed author Marcie Colleen and popular illustrator Bob Shea. Perfect for fans of Amy Krouse Rosenthal. Ever since they were a dot and a speck, Circle and Square have been best friends.... Then someone…
Dinosaur Vs. The Potty
Board Book

|April 10, 2012

$7.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Dinosaur doesn't need to use the potty. Even when he's making lemonade, running through the sprinkler, having a three juice box lunch, and splashing in rain puddles. See? He's doing his victory dance. Wait . . . that's not a victory dance, that looks like a…
Quit Calling Me A Monster!
Picture Books

|August 23, 2016

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The talented creators of I Will Chomp You! brilliantly frame the struggle to buck stereotypes and learn empathy in this monster’s hilarious lament.   Floyd Peterson is so much more than shaggy purple fur and pointy monster teeth— why can’t…
Dinosaur vs. the Library
Hardcover

|September 27, 2011

$17.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Dinosaur is going to one of his favorite places: the library! On the way, he invites his friends--a lonesome turtle, a sad owl and more-- to roar along with him. But how will his roaring go over at the library? Has Dinosaur finally met his match in Storytime? By…
Ballet Cat Dance! Dance! Underpants!
Paper over Board

|February 2, 2016

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 months
Available in stores
Ballet Cat is getting her friend Butter Bear ready for her big ballet debut. "Leap, Butter Bear, leap!" Ballet Cat prompts. But Butter Bear would prefer to just point her toe. When Ballet Cat keeps pushing, Butter Bear gets hungry, then thirsty, then sleepy . . .…
Ballet Cat What's Your Favorite Favorite?
Paper over Board

|February 7, 2017

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 months
Available in stores
Ballet Cat and her cousin Goat are preparing a show for Grandma. Each is trying to outdo the other--Ballet Cat with an elaborate dance routine (of course), and Goat with his amazing (amazingly lame, that is) magic tricks. Neither act goes off quite as planned,…
Guess Who, Haiku
Picture Books

|March 8, 2016

$18.95

Ships within 1-2 months
Available in stores
Guess Who, Haiku is a unique poetic guessing game illustrated by bestselling and beloved artist Bob Shea. Author Deanna Caswell’s playful take on the inventive Japaense form of poetry offers clues about the creatures hiding on every page in this creative…
Loading