We found 3 results
indigoBooksbree barton

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 3 of 3 Results
Top Matches
Heart Of Thorns
Paperback

|July 23, 2019

$11.70 online

$13.50list price

save 13%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Inventive and heart-racing, this fierce feminist teen fantasy from debut author Bree Barton explores a dark kingdom in which only women can possess magic—and every woman is suspected of having it. Fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor won’t want…
Tears Of Frost
Hardcover

|November 5, 2019

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

This captivating second book in Bree Barton’s Heart of Thorns trilogy deftly explores the effects of power in a dark magical kingdom—and the fierce courage it takes to claim your body as your own. This feminist teen fantasy is perfect for fans of…
Soul Of Cinder
Hardcover

|This title releases January 12, 2021

$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The shattering conclusion to Bree Barton’s Heart of Thorns trilogy challenges why we grieve, whom we love—and how to mend a broken heart. This fiercely feminist YA series is a must-read for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor! Prince Quin has…