We found 2 results
indigoBooksbrenda clews

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
Tidal Fury

Tidal Fury

by Brenda Clews

Paperback

|August 1, 2016

$20.00

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Tidal Fury intermeshes styles in narratorial strands. A love story -- he was "a literary device, and then I discovered we knew each other intimately." An aged narcissist who wields power and invokes a subtext on the social politics of power. A poet whose muse is…
Fugue In Green

Fugue In Green

by Brenda Clews

Paperback

|December 15, 2017

$20.00

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Brenda Clews's compelling book of poetry, Fugue in Green, is a gothic fairy tale in the tradition of Marie-Claire Blais' Mad Shadows and Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, with a monster, abuse and ghosts haunting the stanzas. Two teens struggle with their psychotic…