We found 2 results
indigoBooksbrenda clews

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
Fugue In Green
Paperback

|December 15, 2017

$18.00 online

$20.00

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Brenda Clews's compelling book of poetry, Fugue in Green, is a gothic fairy tale in the tradition of Marie-Claire Blais' Mad Shadows and Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, with a monster, abuse and ghosts haunting the stanzas. Two teens struggle with their psychotic…
Tidal Fury
Paperback

|August 1, 2016

$20.00

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Tidal Fury intermeshes styles in narratorial strands. A love story ? he was "a literary device, and then I discovered we knew each other intimately." An aged narcissist who wields power and invokes a subtext on the social politics of power. A poet whose muse is…