We found 5 results
indigoBooksbrendan graham

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches
You Raise Me Up: Piano/vocal/chords, Sheet
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Building the Cathedral: Answering the Meaning Crisis through Personal Myth
In stock online
Not available in stores
The Icon (ncv): God: I. Death

The Icon (ncv): God: I. Death

by Brendan Graham Dempsey

Hardcover

|January 3, 2019

$25.00

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
With growing ecological, economic, and political instability, one wonders how long things can continue as they are. Don't we seem overdue for some fundamental restructuring of our systems? Our society? Ourselves? What other worlds are possible? ?In his…
The Element of Fire

The Element of Fire

by Brendan Graham

Kobo ebook

|February 12, 2016

$10.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Rich and epic Historical Fiction set against the backdrop of the Great Famine. Perfect for fans of Winston Graham and Ken Follett. Boston in the 1850s is the hub of the universe: gateway to America’s temples of commerce and learning; liberal, sophisticated – the…
The Brightest Day, The Darkest Night

The Brightest Day, The Darkest Night

by Brendan Graham

Kobo ebook

|February 12, 2016

$10.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Rich and epic Historical Fiction set against the backdrop of the Great Famine and the Irish Diaspora. Perfect for fans of Winston Graham and Ken Follett. Set against the backdrop of the New World, this powerful novel follows the story of Ellen O’Malley. Torn from…