We found 16 results
indigoBooksbrodi ashton

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 16 Results
Top Matches
My Lady Jane
Paperback

|May 9, 2017

$13.50

In stock online
Available in stores
This comical, fantastical, romantical, New York Times bestselling, (not) entirely true story of Lady Jane Grey is “an uproarious historical fantasy that’s not to be missed” ( Publishers Weekly, starred review). In  My Lady Jane, …
My Contrary Mary
Hardcover

|June 22, 2021

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Long live the queen: The authors who brought you the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane kick off an all-new historical trilogy with the classy, courtly tale of Mary, Queen of Scots.   Welcome to Renaissance France, a place of poison and plots, of…
My Calamity Jane
Paperback

|May 18, 2021

$13.50

In stock online
Available in stores
Hold on to your hats: The authors who brought you the New York Times bestseller My Plain Jane , which Booklist praised as “delightfully deadpan” (starred review) and Publishers Weekly called “a clever, romantic farce” (starred review), are…
My Plain Jane
Paperback

|December 23, 2019

$13.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
Move over, Charlotte Brontë. The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre —a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentleman’s…
Everneath
Paperback

|December 26, 2012

$12.50

In stock online
Available in stores
A captivating story of love, loss, and immortality Last spring, Nikki Beckett vanished, sucked into an underworld known as the Everneath, where immortals feed on the emotions of despairing humans. Now she's returned—to her old life, her family, her…
Evertrue: An Everneath Novel
Hardcover

|January 21, 2014

$21.96 online

$21.99list price

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Inspired by the Persephone myth, this stunning conclusion to the Everneath trilogy, whose captivating first book earned a VOYA Perfect Ten of 2011 and a Whitney award, explores the resiliency of the human spirit and the indomitable power of true love. Perfect for…
Everbound: An Everneath Novel
Paperback

|December 23, 2013

$12.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
In Brodi Ashton's breathtaking sequel to Everneath —about which New York Times bestselling author Ally Condie said, "Ashton's lovely storytelling and strong-on-her-own-terms main character set this one apart. Wonderful!"—Nikki must…
Diplomatic Immunity
Hardcover

|September 6, 2016

$21.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Anna and the French Kiss meets The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks in a romantic and hilarious new novel from Brodi Ashton, the author of the Everneath trilogy.  Raucous parties, privileged attitudes, underage drinking, and diplomatic immunity .…
My Lady Jane
Audio Book (CD)

|June 7, 2016

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
My Lady Jane
Audio Book (CD)

|June 7, 2016

$51.61 online

$51.95list price

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
My Contrary Mary
Paperback

|This title releases June 21, 2022

$14.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Diplomatic Immunity
Kobo ebook

|September 6, 2016

$11.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Anna and the French Kiss meets The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks in a romantic and hilarious new novel from Brodi Ashton, the author of the Everneath trilogy. Raucous parties, privileged attitudes, underage drinking, and diplomatic immunity . . .…
Loading