We found 7 results
indigoBooksbruce h lipton

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 7 of 7 Results
Top Matches
The Biology Of Belief 10th Anniversary Edition: Unleashing The Power Of Consciousness, Matter…

In stock online

Available in stores

This 10th-anniversary edition of Bruce Lipton’s best-selling book The Biology of Belief has been updated to bolster the book’s central premise with the latest scientific discoveries—and there have been a lot in the last decade. The Biology of…
The Honeymoon Effect: The Science of Creating Heaven on Earth
Paperback

|March 10, 2014

$22.11 online

$22.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

The Honeymoon Effect: A state of bliss, passion, energy, and health resulting from a huge love. Your life is so beautiful that you can’t wait to get up to start a new day and thank the Universe that you are alive. Think back on the most spectacular love…
The Wisdom Of Your Cells: How Your Beliefs Control Your Biology
Audio Book (CD)

|September 1, 2006

$70.64 online

$103.99list price

save 32%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the tradition of Carl Sagan, Rachel Carson, and Stephen Hawking, a new voice has emerged with the unique gift of translating cutting-edge science into clear, accessible language: Dr. Bruce Lipton. With The Wisdom of Your Cells, this internationally recognized…
Spontaneous Evolution: Our Positive Future and a Way to Get There From Here

In stock online

Available in stores

We’ve all heard stories of people who’ve experienced seemingly miraculous recoveries from illness, but can the same thing happen for our world? According to pioneering biologist Bruce H. Lipton, it’s not only possible, it’s already…
The Heart of the Matter: A Simple Guide to Discovering Gifts in Strange Wrapping Paper

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

How do we access the authentic self in order to live fulfilling, meaningful lives? In straightforward terms, The Heart of the Matter: Gifts in Strange Wrapping Paper explains a simple but extraordinarily powerful technique called the See, Feel, Hear Challenge…
The Biology of Belief: Unleashing the Power of Consciousness, Matter, & Miracles

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

With more than 100,000 copies sold of his self-published book, The Biology of Belief , Bruce Lipton teams up with Hay House to bring his message to an even wider audience. This book is a groundbreaking work in the field of new biology, and it will forever change…
De biologie van de overtuiging: hoe je gedachten je leven bepalen

Available for download

Not available in stores

In 'De biologie van de overtuiging' maakt Bruce Lipton ons deelgenoot van zijn verpletterende ontdekking dat we geen slachtoffer zijn van onze genen, maar dat we ons welbevinden kunnen beïnvloeden door onze gedachten, emoties en overtuigingen. Dr. Bruce Lipton…