We found 7 results
indigoBooksbrunonia barry

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 7 of 7 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|October 15, 2019

$10.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Could a witch hunt happen again in Salem? For readers of Deborah Harkness's A Discovery of Witches ,  New York Times  bestselling author of The Lace Reader Brunonia Barry returns to Salem with this spellbinding new thriller, a complex brew of suspense,…
The Lace Reader: A Novel
Paperback

|September 19, 2013

$18.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of The Thirteenth Tale, Brunonia Barry’s bewitching gothic novel, The Lace Reader, is a phenomenon. Called “[a] richly imagined saga of passion, suspense, and magic” by Time Magazine, it is a haunting and remarkable tale told by an unforgettable,…
The Map Of True Places: A Novel
Paperback

|March 22, 2011

$18.00 online

$19.99list price

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

“Masterfully woven… The Map of True Places is a gripping quest for truth that kept me reading at the edge of my seat to the very last page.” —Lisa Genova, author of Still Alice Brunonia Barry, author of the beloved New York Times and international bestseller The…
The Fifth Petal: (Large  Print)
Hardcover

|February 8, 2017

$41.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestselling Author When a teenage boy dies suspiciously on Halloween night, Salem's chief of police, John Rafferty, now married to gifted lace reader Towner Whitney, wonders if there is a connection to Salem's most notorious cold case. Return…
The Map of True Places: A Novel
Kobo ebook

|May 4, 2010

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

“Masterfully woven… The Map of True Places is a gripping quest for truth that kept me reading at the edge of my seat to the very last page.” —Lisa Genova, author of Still Alice Brunonia Barry, author of the beloved New York Times and international bestseller The…
The Lace Reader: A Novel
Kobo ebook

|October 6, 2009

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Every gift has a price . . . every piece of lace has a secret. Towner Whitney, the self-confessed unreliable narrator, hails from a family of Salem women who can read the future in the patterns in lace, and who have guarded a history of secrets going back…
Die Widmung: Roman
Kobo ebook | German

|June 8, 2012

$12.19 online

$15.13list price

save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ein verlassenes Cottage am Meer. Und eine Therapeutin, die sich ihren Ängsten stellt … Einst war sie auf Ärger aus und klaute am liebsten Boote. In der tosenden Brandung vor der Küste von Massachusetts konnte sie ihrer einsamen Kindheit entfliehen. Eine Kindheit…