We found 18 results
indigoBooksbv lawson

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 18 Results
Top Matches
The Scott Drayco Series: Books 1-3
Kobo ebook

|April 6, 2017

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Read the first three books in the Shamus Award-nominated series that Library Journal called "worth putting on your reading list"! Scott Drayco is a former classical piano prodigy turned FBI agent/private consultant who has chromesthesia (a form of…
Requiem for Innocence: A Scott Drayco Mystery

In stock online

Not available in stores

Description:  Crime consultant Scott Drayco is in the middle of a thorny case in Washington, D.C., involving murder victims who were all wheelchair-bound. Then, out of the blue, he gets a worried call from a friend on Virginia's Eastern Shore about an…
Played to Death: A Scott Drayco Mystery Novel

In stock online

Not available in stores

Description:  Former piano prodigy turned FBI agent Scott Drayco is suffering nightmares from his last case as a private consultant. To add insult to injury, he's bequeathed an unwanted and rundown Opera House in Cape Unity, a down-on-its-luck seaside…
Requiem per l'Innocenza: Scott Drayco
Kobo ebook | Italian

|October 28, 2018

$7.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Il detective privato Scott Drayco è alle prese con un caso difficile a Washington: le vittime di una serie di omicidi sono tutte in sedia a rotelle. Poi, all'improvviso, un'amica che vive sulla costa orientale della Virginia lo chiama, preoccupata per…
Requiem por la Inocencia
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|May 17, 2017

$5.42

Available for download

Not available in stores

El consultor criminalístico Scott Drayco se encuentra en medio de un caso bastante espinoso en Washington DC el cual involucra víctimas en sillas de ruedas.Luego, y de la nada, recibe la llamada llena de preocupación de una amiga de la Costa Este de Virginia…
Manipulado até a morte
Kobo ebook

|March 15, 2017

$5.36

Available for download

Not available in stores

Um corpo com um "G" entalhado no peito dentro de uma casa de ópera em ruínas leva um ex-agente do FBI pra dentro de uma rede de música, loucura e assassinato. Ainda tendo pesadelos de um caso que terminou tragicamente, o brilhante consultor do crime freelance…
Dies Irae
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|January 1, 2017

$5.36

Available for download

Not available in stores

Un misterioso y mortal acertijo de música obliga al asesor Scott Drayco a trabajar con su compañero distanciado del FBI para atrapar a un loco... antes de que la hija de este se convierta en la próxima víctima. Hace tres años, Scott Drayco dejó el FBI después de…
The Maltese Moon Rock: A Scott Drayco Novelette

Available for download

Not available in stores

In this prequel novelette to the novel Elegy in Scarlet , crime consultant Scott Drayco and “the world’s most diminutive defense attorney” Benny Baskin find themselves on the Eastern Shore of Virginia fighting for the innocence of Baskin's client, who's jailed…
Elegy in Scarlet: A Scott Drayco Mystery
Hardcover

|November 30, 2016

$32.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Description: What if a large part of your past turned out to be a lie? Crime consultant Scott Drayco is already in the middle of a possible career-ending legal battle when word comes that his mother, who disappeared 30 years ago, is very much alive — and…
Hear No Evil: Five Scott Drayco Stories
Kobo ebook

|August 13, 2016

$1.28

Available for download

Not available in stores

From Derringer Award winner BV Lawson come five tales featuring Scott Drayco, a man who had everything going for him: handsome, brilliant, and a talented classical pianist in the prime of his youth. After violence scarred him physically and emotionally, he turned…
Dies Irae: A Scott Drayco Mystery
Hardcover

|November 15, 2015

$32.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Description:  Three years ago, Scott Drayco left the FBI after an incident involving his partner, Mark “Sarg” Sargosian. Now a freelance crime consultant, Drayco often helps law enforcement on cases, but he never imagined his estranged former…
Played to Death: A Scott Drayco Mystery
Kobo ebook

|September 1, 2014

$0.00

Available for download

Not available in stores

Shamus Award Finalist and Named Best Mystery in the 2015 Next Generation Indie Book Awards For fans of PBS and BBC mysteries! A body in a rundown Opera House. Simmering resentment in a small Virginia coastal town. A missing manuscript. A dark family secret. Crime…
Loading