We found 5 results
indigoBookscamilla way

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|August 30, 2019

$10.00

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train : A dazzling work of psychological suspense that weaves together the past and present of two women’s twisted friendship.   Beautiful, creative, a little wild… Edie was the kind of girl who…
The Lies We Told
Paperback

|October 9, 2018

$22.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

The highly acclaimed author of Watching Edie returns with a new novel of dark psychological suspense that explores how those closest to us have the most to hide... A daughter Beth has always known there was something strange about her daughter, Hannah. The lack…
The Dead of Summer
Kobo ebook

|June 6, 2011

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

IN ONE MOMENT THE HORROR BECOMES YOUR LIFE. IT’S NOT JUST IN THE PAPERS ANYMORE, IT’S ON YOUR HANDS. Seven years ago when she was called Anita, Kyle and DEnis were her friends. They hadn’t been at first, perhaps she shouldn’t have pushed it, but Denis,…
Little Bird
Kobo ebook

|August 6, 2009

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Way’s first novel was launched to amazing reviews. Her second novel is a story of love, possession and identity, and is as compelling and addictive as her first. It took one second to snatch the child. One silent, unseen moment to pluck her from the world. In a…
Jag är din skugga
Kobo ebook | Swedish

|March 20, 2018

$13.59

Available for download

Not available in stores

Heather har alltid haft svårt att få vänner. Men så möter hon Edie, som är precis den sorts vän som hon alltid velat ha. Edie är vacker och spännande - och framförallt: hon bryr sig om Heather på riktigt. Men en kväll går något fruktansvärt fel. Och det som…