We found 69 results
indigoBookscarolyn arnold

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 69 Results
Top Matches
Ties That Bind
Paperback

|December 11, 2019

$38.49

In stock online

Not available in stores

City Of Gold
Paperback

|November 15, 2019

$38.49

In stock online

Not available in stores

Politics Is Murder
Paperback

|October 7, 2019

$14.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Shades of Justice
Paperback

|May 7, 2019

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The line between good and evil isn’t always clear… “Tremendous! A double homicide, decadent scandals, and smooth prose— Shades of Justice is the perfect combination of mystery and suspense.”  –K.J. Howe, bestselling…
Eleven
Paperback

|May 30, 2018

$17.97 online

$22.99list price

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Eleven Rooms. Ten Bodies. One Empty Grave. In this international bestseller, rookie FBI Agent Brandon Fisher takes on his first case with the Behavioral Analysis Unit, but will he survive long enough to catch the killer? Eleven is a fast-paced, spine-tingling…
The Day Job is Murder
Paperback

|October 19, 2016

$10.35 online

$11.99list price

save 13%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Take the McKinleys with you when you travel! This paperback size is small enough to put in a pocket or a purse. Romance. Humor. Murder. “The Day Job is Murder  blends murder and romance along with a side helping of the “ Golden Rule”…
In the Line of Duty
Paperback

|September 29, 2016

$21.49

In stock online

Available in stores

The loss of a hero cuts deep... "Fans of crime fiction will be moved and enthralled by In the Line of Duty , as much an action-packed mystery as it is a heartfelt tribute to police who give up their lives to protect others." -Publishers Weekly The headlines hit…
Blue Baby
Paperback

|May 13, 2016

$17.55 online

$18.99list price

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Jilted brides-to-be wind up with more than broken hearts... "One hellish, fast-paced creep show that demanded my attention..." -Tammy's Tea Time The perfect book for fans of Allison Brennan, JT Ellison, Catherine Coulter, and Blake Pierce and readers who love…
Life Sentence
Paperback

|April 29, 2016

$17.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

"A thriller all the way...Arnold never disappoints." -The Reading Caf A defense attorney's worst nightmare... "If I pay with my life, you will pay with yours." Defense Attorney Bryan Lexan may have just taken on the case which will cost him his life. When his…
Halloween Is Murder
Paperback

|September 18, 2019

$16.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

On the Count of Three
Hardcover

|December 4, 2018

$31.95 online

$31.99list price

In stock online

Not available in stores

Drinking and driving may be deadly in more ways than one… “Taut, tense, crackling with psychological suspense and bursting with authentic detail, On the Count of Three is a tremendous thriller. Fans of Criminal Minds will love it and be left hungry…
Silent Graves
Paperback

|June 19, 2018

$16.65 online

$18.99list price

save 12%

In stock online

Not available in stores

We know serial killers exist. We don't want to believe they're in our own backyard. "Tense and terrifying." -The Reading Caf From international bestselling author Carolyn Arnold comes a serial-killer novel that is perfect for fans of JT Ellison, Catherine…
Loading