We found 16 results
indigoBookscarolyn crimi

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 16 Results
Top Matches
There Might Be Lobsters
Picture Books

|May 9, 2017

$23.40 online

$23.99list price

In stock online

Not available in stores

Come on, Sukie, you can do it! A little dog’s paralyzing anxiety gives way to bravery when someone smaller is in need in this humorous, tenderly sympathetic story. Lots of things at the beach scare Sukie. Lots. Because she is just a small dog, and the…
Weird Little Robots
Hardcover

|October 1, 2019

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

When two science-savvy girls create an entire robot world, they don’t expect the robots to come alive. But life may be a bit more magical than they thought. Eleven-year-old Penny Rose has just moved to a new town, and so far the robots she builds herself…
Weird Little Robots
Paperback

|April 13, 2021

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Don't Need Friends
Paperback

|June 12, 2001

$10.04 online

$10.50list price

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

There's a new dog in the junkyard, and boy, is he ever grouchy! He seems the perfect friend for surly, grumbling Rat. But the two animals are only interested in shouting at each other. "Don't you come near me!" barks Dog, and Rat mutters back,…
Boris and Bella
Paperback

|September 1, 2006

$11.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Bella Legrossi is the messiest monster in all of Booville. Her slime is the slimiest and her grime is the grimiest. Alas, she is neighbors with Boris Kleanitoff, a persnickety ghoul so tidy he vacuums his vampire bats. What could ever bring these two together?…
Where's My Mummy?
Picture Books

|July 28, 2009

$10.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

This gently spooky read-aloud treat is also a satisfying bedtime book — sure to delight the youngest reader on many a deep, dark night. Little Baby Mummy wants just one more game of hide-and-shriek with Big Mama Mummy before bedtime. The night is deep and…
Secondhand Dogs
Hardcover

|This title releases July 6, 2021

$21.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A heartwarming—and heart-tugging—middle grade novel about love, loyalty, and what it means to be part of a family—from author Carolyn Crimi, with adorable illustrations by Melissa Manwill. Perfect for fans of A Dog’s Life and Because of…
Henry & The Buccaneer Bunnies
Paperback

|August 11, 2009

$10.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

"The illustrations are fresh and comical and send a clear message about the importance of reading." — School Library Journal Step aboard, buccaneers and book lovers! On the Salty Carrot sails a wild, rowdy band of Buccaneer Bunnies, led by Barnacle Black…
I Am The Boss Of This Chair
Picture Books

|March 6, 2018

$19.80 online

$22.95list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

When a new kitten joins the family, can a top cat learn to share his chair—and (almost) everything else, too? “I, Oswald Minklehoff Honey Bunny III, am the boss of this chair. You may look at it, and you may walk by it, but you may not sit in it.…
Pugs In A Bug
Hardcover

|March 15, 2012

$19.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Watch out! Pug puppies are taking to the road in this catchy canine counting book Six pudgy pugs in a zip-zoom Bug. Beep, beep! Bow wow! Take a spin! Through country and city, from desert to beach, this rhyming, rollicking, chantalong book offers plenty of sights…
Rock 'N' Roll Mole
Hardcover

|August 4, 2011

$19.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Mole has a rock 'n' roll soul. He wears a leather jacket (even in summer) and shades (even at night), and he can strut just like his idol, Mick Badger. But then Mole's friend Pig plans a talent show and, to everyone's shock, Mole refuses to play. He's a rock…
Dear Tabby
Hardcover

|February 8, 2011

$21.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Got Troubles? Trying to kick the catnip habit? Itching to ditch those pesky fleas? Sick of the same old "fetch, roll over, stay" routine? Tabby D. Cat can help! Tabby D. Cat, longtime alley resident, has been help-ing the furry and feathered creatures of…
Loading