We found 242 results
indigoBookscatherine mann

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 242 Results
Top Matches
In Bed With Her Boss & Rich Man's Fake Fiancée: A 2-in-1 Collection

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

BUSINESS AFFAIRS  Opal Lockhart is smart, focused and dedicated to her career at Sports Unlimited. So how did she make the huge mistake of falling in love with her boss, the demanding and arrogant D'marcus Strong? A relationship with the charismatic CEO…
The Baby Claim
Mass Market Paperback

|February 6, 2018

$5.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

USA TODAY bestselling author From a family feud…to a one-night stand ending in heartbreak. Now will these rivals get a second chance at love? Rugged oil tycoon Broderick has avoided temptation for years. But an abandoned baby forces him back into his…
Toi, mon destin
Kobo ebook | French

|September 1, 2018

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Celia a l’impression de vivre un rêve. Malcolm est revenu, après tant d’années. Malcolm, son amour de jeunesse, l’ex-mauvais garçon devenu maintenant un homme très riche et célèbre. Et dire qu’elle avait tout fait pour l’oublier, depuis leur douloureuse…
Harlequin Desire April 2016 - Box Set 1 of 2: An Anthology

Available for download

Not available in stores

Do you love stories with sexy, romantic heroes who have it all—wealth, status, and incredibly good looks? Harlequin® Desire brings you all this and more with these three new full-length titles for one great price! TAKE ME, COWBOY Copper Ridge • by USA TODAY…
Alaskan Oil Barons Collection Volume 1: An Anthology

Available for download

Not available in stores

Four dramatic, passionate Alaskan Oil Barons novels in one box set! Two rival families are bound by marriage beneath the icy Northern sky—and torn apart by the secrets that have fed the fires of their feud for decades! The Baby Claim Rugged oil tycoon Broderick…
Best of the Garrisons Box Set: An Anthology

Available for download

Not available in stores

Harlequin Desire brings you three sexy, emotional stories from the reader favorite series Dynasties: The Garrisons, by New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Brenda Jackson and USA TODAY bestselling authors Emilie Rose and Catherine Mann. Now available…
Rescue Me
Mass Market Paperback

|February 3, 2015

$7.95 online

$9.99list price

Out of stock online

Available in stores

A rescued dog returns the favor in the latest Second Chance Romance from USA Today bestselling author of Shelter Me . Detective AJ Parker left undercover work in Atlanta to join a small-town Tennessee police force, hoping for an easier workload and the solitude…
Shelter Me
Mass Market Paperback

|August 5, 2014

$9.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

From the USA Today bestselling Catherine Mann comes this beautiful, heartwarming novel about a returning soldier, the daughter of his fallen commander, and a very special dog with a mission.  For fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery.  Nestled in the…
Free Fall
Kobo ebook

|March 5, 2013

$8.09 online

$8.99list price

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Catherine Mann writes an amazing combination of keen suspense, unique characters, and heart-stopping romance. I'm a fan!"—Lori Foster, New York Times bestselling author of Savor the Danger On This Mission, There Are No Accidents... Pararescueman Jose…
Guardian
Mass Market Paperback

|September 4, 2012

$8.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

THEY’D DO ANYTHING FOR COUNTRY. AND EVERYTHING FOR EACH OTHER. After a dark ops malfunction, Major David Berg finds himself dead center in a military trial. It’s a race against time to root out the truth, and Major Sophie Campbell isn’t making…
Under Fire
Kobo ebook

|May 1, 2012

$8.09 online

$8.99list price

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Riveting action, to–die–for heroes!"—Suzanne Brockman, New York Times Bestselling Author of Night Watch No Holds Barred, In Love or War... A decorated hero, pararescueman Liam McCabe lives to serve. Six months ago, her and Rachel Flores met in the…
The Elite Force: That Others May Live Bundle: Cover Me and Hot Zone by Catherine Mann

Available for download

Not available in stores

Hot, original military-themed romantic suspense trilogy by award-winning USA Today bestselling author. The 300 pararescue jumpers (PJs) in the world are the most elite force in the U.S. military, trained in high-risk rescue, and have never been featured in…
Loading