We found 49 results
indigoBookscecy robson

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 49 Results
Top Matches
Once Perfect
Audio Book (CD)

|August 8, 2017

$14.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
His life was never easy. Hers wasn't supposed to be this hard. They come from different worlds, but fate lures them together in a way neither expected in Cecy Robson's raw, steamy series debut - perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn. Evelyn Preston's…
A Cursed Bloodline: A Weird Girls Novel
In stock online
Not available in stores
" Robson] delivers in another spell binding addition to the Weird Girl series that had me constantly on the edge of my seat never knowing what to expect next...I think Robson may have ruined all other UF books for me." - My Guilty Obsession Just when Celia thinks…
Feel Me: An O'Brien Family Novel
Paperback

|May 23, 2017

$16.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
RT Book Reviews proclaims that the O'Brien Family series from award-winning author Cecy Robson "has the hottest brothers ever " And in FEEL ME, Declan, the sexy, driven powerhouse meets the one woman immune to his charm . . . Declan O'Brien was always driven to…
Unearthed: A Death Seeker Novel
Paperback

|September 24, 2019

$19.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
A Curse Unbroken: A Weird Girls Novel
In stock online
Not available in stores
"5 Stars With a FAT PLUS Amazing couldn't put it down. Hands down best paranormal series ever " - Paranormal Cravings Fans of Keri Arthur will love the Weird Girls, four sisters cursed with supernatural powers. In Cecy Robson's latest urban fantasy romance, the…
Salvatore: An In Too Far Novel
Paperback

|March 5, 2019

$18.53

In stock online
Not available in stores
"Salvatore is a heartbreaking story of a man forced to sell his soul to the Family in order to save his family. Sal's fight to be worthy of Adrianna's love left me in tears." -Ebook Obsessed Desperate men do desperate things . . . Salvatore Romero is a dangerous…
A Cursed Moon: A Weird Girls Novella
Paperback

|January 18, 2019

$13.25

In stock online
Not available in stores
Meet the furry big brother that the Wird sisters never had… Bren is a cocky, brash hound of a werewolf who loathes the idea of belonging to Aric’s pack—much less finding a mate. But Bren’s hotheaded behavior lands him in the doghouse when…
The Weird Girls: A Weird Girls Novella
Paperback

|December 20, 2018

$13.25

In stock online
Not available in stores
Celia Wird and her three sisters are just like other 20-something girls--with one tiny exception: they're products of a backfired curse that has given each of them unique powers that make them, well, a little weird... The Wird sisters are different from every…
A Curse Awakened: A Weird Girls Novella
Paperback

|December 1, 2018

$13.25

In stock online
Not available in stores
"Robson proves once again that she is a master storyteller. . . Fans of the series will gobble this up and be eager to dive back in." - Caffeinated Book Reviewer Discover Cecy Robson's sensational Weird Girls series--or return to where the magic first began--with…
Gone Hunting: A Weird Girls Novel
Paperback

|October 20, 2018

$16.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
"I need good characters in order to truly enjoy a book/series. NEED them This has been my main attraction to this series from the beginning; it has such a great set of them...Cecy continues to keep the Weird Girls series fun and exciting." -Christy's Love of…
Infinite: A Carolina Beach Novel
Paperback

|August 15, 2018

$16.96 online

$16.99list price

In stock online
Not available in stores
"Cecy is topping my list of must read authors. She makes me cry. She makes me laugh. But she always makes me love the characters and the story that is unfolding." - Ebook Obsessed Hale Wilder, aka the Anaconda of Wall Street, spent his childhood fighting to be…
Eternal: A Carolina Beach Novel
Paperback

|October 24, 2017

$16.20

In stock online
Not available in stores
After months of bad luck and even worse men, Luciana Diaz just wants to crawl under the covers and forget the year ever happened. Her friend has other plans, convincing Luci to attend a New Year's Eve party on the affluent shores of Kiawah Island. Luci never…
Loading