We found 5 results
indigoBookschantel acevedo

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches
Muse Squad: The Cassandra Curse
Hardcover

|July 7, 2020

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

The first in an action-packed debut middle grade fantasy duology about a Cuban American girl who discovers that she’s one of the nine Muses of Greek mythology. Perfect for fans of The Serpent’s Secret , the Aru Shah series, and the Percy Jackson and…
The Living Infinite: A Novel
Paperback

|September 22, 2017

$25.50

In stock online

Available in stores

A nineteenth century Spanish princess is determined to publish her tell-all memoir in this fresh, fast-moving historical fiction from a master storyteller" ( Kirkus Reviews, starred review ). After her cloistered childhood at the Spanish court, her youth spent in…
Love And Ghost Letters: A Novel
Paperback

|September 19, 2006

$27.18 online

$29.95list price

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

On the day she is born, Josefina Navarro's nursemaid foretells misfortune. But for the young socialite in pre-Castro Cuba, her life in Havana with her Sergeant of police father is idyllic. That is, until she falls in love with Lorenzo, a penniless man who takes…
Lointaines merveilles
Mass Market Paperback | French

|June 12, 2017

$14.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Quand l'ouragan Flora frappe Cuba, María Sirena voudrait que la tempête l'engloutisse. Elle trouve refuge avec sept femmes dans l'ancienne demeure du gouverneur. Tandis que les éléments se déchaînent, María Sirena leur raconte des histoires, son histoire. La…
The Distant Marvels: A Novel
Paperback

|April 17, 2015

$25.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The acclaimed Cuban American author of Love and Ghost Letters delivers a wonderful story about the stories we tell each other" set in 1960s Cuba ( San Francisco Chronicle ). Cuba, 1963. Hurricane Flora, one of the deadliest in recorded history, is bearing down on…