We found 20 results
indigoBookscharlotte mcconaghy

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 20 Results
Top Matches
Migrations: A Novel
Paperback

|August 4, 2020

$21.02 online

$24.99list price

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

" Migrations is as beautiful and as wrenching as anything I've ever read. This is an extraordinary novel by a wildly talented writer." -Emily St. John Mandel, author of Station Eleven For readers of Flight Behavior and Station Eleven , a novel set on the brink…
Thorne
Paperback

|June 1, 2016

$32.03 online

$35.95list price

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Continuing the epic romantic fantasy series that began with Avery , Thorne is a story of courage, sacrifice, and forbidden love. Lovers in Kaya have always died together, bonded in death as in life. But rumors of a cure are rife. A team of young Kayans will be…
Limerence: Book Three of The Cure (Omnibus Edition)

In stock online

Available in stores

No injection can cure love. Only life can do that. Deep in the darkest tunnels hide the last of the resistance fighters. Hunted by the savage Furies and the ruthless Bloods, they live in constant peril. The only means of survival is to seek strength in family and…
Fury: Book One of the Cure (Omnibus Edition)

In stock online

Not available in stores

Perfect for fans of Divergent, this series is about a civilization where negative emotions have been erased, creating a world of mindless drones where only those with fury can survive. Eighteen-year-old Josephine Luquet wakes up naked and covered in blood on the…
Isadora
Paperback

|January 3, 2017

$28.36 online

$39.95list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

"Prepare to have your heart and soul and imagination invaded." —Isobelle Carmody "The Chronicles of Kaya sweep the reader into an unforgettable world." —Sophie Masson The kingdom of Kaya has been overthrown by a dark power. Trapped inside the…
Creatures, All
Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases August 3, 2021

$62.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Creatures, All
Hardcover

|This title releases August 3, 2021

$37.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Migrations: A Novel
Paperback

|This title releases July 6, 2021

$22.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Melancholy: Book Two of The Cure (Omnibus Edition)

In stock online

Not available in stores

Here in the west they know a lot about hope. They know how to ration it just as they do with food and water. Josephine is at last free of the blood moon. But in a desperate rush to find help for a comatose Luke, she discovers the strange and dangerous world of…
Limerence: Episode 1
Kobo ebook

|February 11, 2016

$0.90

Available for download

Not available in stores

No injection can cure love. Only life can do that. Deep in the darkest tunnels hide the last of the resistance fighters. Hunted by the savage Furies and the ruthless Bloods, they live in constant peril. The only means of survival is to seek strength in family and…
Avery
Kobo ebook

|July 1, 2013

$15.99 online

$20.00list price

save 20%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Avery is a sweeping, romantic fantasy novel about loss and identity, and finding the courage to love against all odds. Published as part of the Random Romance series.The people of Kaya die in pairs. When one lover dies, the other does too. So it has been for…
Zugvögel: Roman
Kobo ebook | German

|August 26, 2020

$29.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Loading