We found 9 results
indigoBookschelsea ichaso

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 9 of 9 Results
Top Matches
Dead Girls Can't Tell Secrets

Dead Girls Can't Tell Secrets

Chelsea Ichaso

Paperback

|April 5, 2022

$15.99

Online
Not available in stores
They're Watching You

They're Watching You

Chelsea Ichaso

Paperback

|This title releases January 3, 2023

$15.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Little Creeping Things

Little Creeping Things

Chelsea Ichaso

Paperback

|June 2, 2020

$15.99

Online
In stores
A compulsively readable debut with a narrator you just can't trust, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston. As a child, Cassidy Pratt accidentally started a fire that killed her neighbor. At least, that's what she's been told. She can't remember anything from…
Little Creeping Things

Little Creeping Things

Chelsea Ichaso

Audio Book (CD)

|May 18, 2021

$48.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Dead Girls Can't Tell Secrets

Dead Girls Can't Tell Secrets

Chelsea Ichaso

Audio Book (CD)

|August 16, 2022

$41.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Dead Girls Can't Tell Secrets

Dead Girls Can't Tell Secrets

Chelsea Ichaso

Audio Book (CD)

|August 16, 2022

$48.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Little Creeping Things

Little Creeping Things

Chelsea Ichaso

Audio Book (CD)

|May 18, 2021

$54.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Little Creeping Things Lib/e

Little Creeping Things Lib/e

Chelsea Ichaso

Audio Book (CD)

|May 18, 2021

$87.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The Dark Way Down

The Dark Way Down

Chelsea Ichaso

Paperback

|August 3, 2021

$15.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores